No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel

4Swaklasifikasi Hotel Ratings explained
BROAD QUAY , BRISTOL, BS1 4BY
The Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol is an iconic building that takes pride of place in the centre of the City, minutes from all the best that Bristol has to offer. The hotel has 176 bedrooms with a mixture of standard and business class rooms and 5 suites on the 17th floor. The views from the upper bedrooms and Suites onto to the harbour side and historic landmarks are exceptional. Our Filini restaurant offers a truly Italian menu and relaxing surroundings to enjoy lunch or dinner with friends or family. Free high speed internet access to hotel guests, conference delegates and all Goldpoint members.

The hotel is only 14 km from Bristol airport and is easily accessible from London, Heathrow and London Gatwick Airports. Also 5 minutes from Temple Meads Train Station.
Designed to offer a relaxing and inspiring atmosphere, our 176 Guest rooms include Business Class rooms and Suites in a mixture of 'Fashion, Chic and Fresh' designs.
The hotel's Filini Restaurant and Bar caters for hotel guests as well as local residents.
Dedicated conference floor with 5 meeting rooms all equipped with modern conference technology, free wifi and individual climate control.

Picture of Radisson BLU Hotel , BRISTOL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 170 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
87% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

the radisson blu hotel. in bristol is a very nice hotel right in the middle, just the job.
the hotel is in the right location right in the middle of Bristol. fab

ManagementResponse

Thank you for posting a review. I am pleased to see you had sivch a good saty. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, James Coombe, Radisson Blu Bristol

Reviewed by
alexander hoff

From solihull, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely weekend break

Reviewed by
julie h

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great weekend stay
Great location and good value for money.

ManagementResponse

Thanks you your review, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Best regards, James Coombe, Radisson Blu Bristol

Reviewed by
marinus s

From Southampton, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

first time we have stayed at this hotel, would recommend it highly
first time we have stayed at this hotel, would recommend it highly
staff superb,
only ten minutes from shopping centre, and close to bars and restaurants for the evening.

ManagementResponse

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review following your stay. I am very happy to read that you had such a great stay and rated us so highly. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, James Coombe, Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

Reviewed by
a davis

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight stay
Very fast and efficient check in, friendly and welcoming staff. Lovely room, and clean great value for the money! Will be back again!

Reviewed by
A Dennis

From Redditch, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel room
Hotel and staff first class. Room a little bit dated. Hotel itself has obviously had refurb, but room given had not been refurbished yet, and a little ruff round the edges. But overall well worth the money. Staff were excellent, and offered assistance when required.

ManagementResponse

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review, we are delighted that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, James Coombe Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

Reviewed by
Douglas Clarke

From Bathgate, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

brilliant
superb service and a brilliant hotel

ManagementResponse

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a great review, we are thrilled that you had such a great time, we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, James Coombe Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

Reviewed by
R Foreshew

From Mitcheldean, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fried eggs were brought to the table, freshly fried, but were not hot.

ManagementResponse

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to post a review, I am pleased to read that on the whole you have rated us highly. I am sorry to read that your freshly cooked eggs did not arrive hot. I will pass your comments onto our breakfast team for review. I do hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards, James Coombe Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

Reviewed by
Lynn R

From Neston, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant hotel
Well worth the money. Great big rooms, excellent location and great staff

ManagementResponse

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your stay with us. It is excellent to see that you had a great stay; We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, James Coombe Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

Reviewed by
Chris Lambert

From Dudley, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We'll run ,with good Staff,every thing perfect for our short stay,we will be back!

ManagementResponse

Dear Guest, Thanks ever so much for posting your review, we really do appreciate guest feedback and I am delighted that everything was perfect for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, James Coombe Reservations Office Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

Reviewed by
Derek Warren

From Newcastle, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next