Radisson BLU Hotel

4

BROAD QUAY, BRISTOL, BS1 4BY

Price From 320.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (161)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Geoff B

  • July 2014

Only down side, as it's valet parking only, you can be left waiting if reception is busy & no one is around at the valet desk.

I would suggest they could install a bell system or something similar, so this could let other members of staff know someone was waiting to collect/park the car.

  • phillipa s

  • July 2014

Weekend away with Partner (Bristol Festival Weekend)

Very enjoyable stay staff very pleasant and efficient .

Room was well presented and of high standard. Would definately return 😊.

  • Clive S

  • July 2014

City centre

Perfect location for theatre, waterside and city centre.

Ask for a room on a high floor for great views across the city.

  • C Stickler

  • July 2014

Great central location

Returned here again for second visit.

Hotel very central and Reception Staff welcoming and helpful. Had room on 11th floor which had magnificent views over the city/countryside somewhat different to the blank/wall & windows of last time. Bar service could do with sharpening up - very haphazard service (late morning/lunch) with staff dashing around, knowing nothing. (Think they went to New Zealand for my glass of Sauvignon and alas returned without it!). Have stayed in other Radisons and would stay here again although sadly no more graduating children!.

  • Pat M

  • July 2014

Bristol centre

Great central location.

Spacious rooms. Good breakfast . Could do with plug close to mirror to dry hair .

  • Sally-Ann Barrington

  • July 2014

2 rooms on floors 12/13

Pleasant delight of a tidy clean crisp room and bath.

All

Facilities were modern, chic and stylish. The format

of the room on 12th floor much better than room

on 13th. Service staff all perfect. Great views of Bristol were awesome and a perfect

start for out sons graduation. Bath water needed to be warmer and bath robes would

of been nice. Thank you.

  • Norman F

  • July 2014

Comfortable without being spectacular

Good location , comfortable without being spectacular.

Cannot understand why bathroom taps should need a University degree to operate. The bath/shower taps are positively dangerous. The big let down for me were the parking charges. At £23 per day they are obscene.

  • Tammy S

  • July 2014

Great hotel, good central location

This is our second stay at this hotel and it is ideal when visiting Bristol.

The rooms are clean and well appointed, with good curtains that keep the room dark and also the rooms are quiet. Staff are friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend.

  • Lyn W

  • July 2014

Weekend away in bristol

Slap bang in the middle of everything, get a high room if you want a quiet night.

We asked for a twin but when we got in the room it was a double, however a call to reception and it was dealt with in 20 minutes. Would stay again.

  • Helen D

  • June 2014

Bristol break

Lovely room, staff very friendly and efficient.