Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel



Price From 213.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (156)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • J Haggart

  • January 2015

Excellent hotel and staff

Thoroughly enjoyed stay, would recommend to all looking to stay in central Bristol.

  • A Barlow

  • January 2015

Radisson BLU Hotel

Great place, central location and lovely rooms.

Would stay here again.

  • Simon U

  • December 2014

One night in Bristol.

Very enjoyable stay.

Great view from our room. Breakfast was very filling and of great quality.

  • Lynn H

  • December 2014

All went well but for parking

Used the recoommended post code for gps for parking garage and wasn't able to find it.

Used ncp parking instead.

  • Nicholas D

  • December 2014

Good value but a bit more consideration would go a long way

Our stay was only for one evening and the check in/out was very efficient.

The room itself was clean and functional. The only real issues with the stay would be that loud music could be heard until about 2am from what I assume was a private party. Also the double bed was actually two singles merely pushed together leading to a pretty uncomfortable sleep given then specific booking for a double.

  • Ann Roberts

  • December 2014

Radisson BLU Hotel

The lifts took an age to arrive which proved to be a pain.

We waited for ten minutes to be seated at breakfast, were sat at a dirty table (I had to move the dishes myself!), then waited another ten minutes for coffee. Not great.

  • Ben V

  • November 2014

Great view

Great room with a great view.

Downside was the tea/coffee etc was less than 5*. But great location and we enjoyed our stay.

  • J De-Oliveira

  • November 2014

Radisson Bristol

Great room, great value for money, a little difficult to find but besides that it was perfect

  • Vicki B

  • November 2014

Perfect location right in the centre of Bristol

Hotel room was large and comfortable with a stunning bathroom.

Facilities, breakfast and customer service all first class. Perfect location right in the centre of Bristol opposite harbourside although may be a bit noisy at weekends if you are on a lower floor, we were on the 10th so all good for us.

  • Steve W

  • November 2014

Great hotel, just watch out for the postcode

Great hotel and a reasonable rate.

Just make sure, if your're travelling by satnav, that you call ahead for the right postcode to enter - the address postcode on the website is not reachable in a vehicle, you need to enter the one that takes you around the back, where you can leave your car and they'll park it for you. Parking is expensive, though!