Ingleneuk Lodge

4

Hopton Road, Garboldisham,, Diss, IP22 2RQ

Price From 145.97 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • david forsyth

  • November 2014

great place to relax

a unique bed and breakfast,peacefull spotless freindly

  • Timothy Baxter

  • November 2014

Super warm welcome and excellent helpful service

  • Steve Isaacs

  • September 2014

Overnight Norfolk Stay

I was staying over only for one night and was looking for some simple accommodation.

I booked Ingleneuk Lodge and expected it to be very basic. However on arrival I was really taken aback. From initial greeting with coffee and biscuits to the full breakfast prior to departure I was treated like royalty. My single room was lovely and snug and the main public reception room really comfortable to sit in, watch TV, Read, etc

Rod and Lindsay were perfect Hosts and with the idyllic location I don't think you could find anywhere better..

  • Danny Harper

  • August 2014

Cosy retreat with welcoming landlord.

Comfiest bed ever clean and homely imagine it to be great on hot summers Day.

Only thing that would improve the room is a bigger tele!

  • m todd

  • August 2014

ingleneuk lodge

a very friendly and comfortable lodge house.

the proprieters were very helpful and we found the location tranquil and this made for an enjoyable break.

  • Rob Hobday

  • November 2013

Peace and tranquility in a wonderful setting

Rod is a wonderful host and the guest house is like the best "home from home" you could imagine.

I look forward to staying again. BTW - great fish and chip shop in the village too!!

  • Chris W

  • August 2013

Fantastic B&B run by a lovely couple.

  • T Thorpe

  • May 2013

Hard to leave

From the welcome jug of coffee on arrival to the leaving breakfast, this lodge oosed quality and attention to detail.

It is family-run and in a beautiful country setting. I will be booking again when next on business in the area

  • Keith Andrews

  • May 2013

Excellent B&B, very clean, spacious and comfortable.

Rod & Linsey are excellent hosts, we will go again.