You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Craig-Ard Hotel

3

3 Arvon Avenue, Llandudno, LL30 2DY

Price From 148.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (55)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Valentine

  • May 2015

Craig-Ard Hotel

Good, friendly hotel very close to town centre and promenade - would definitely stay again.

  • Geoff H

  • April 2015

Short midweek break

Very welcoming and friendly.

Very enjoyable stay all round - thank you.

  • Jackie W

  • April 2015

Llandudno

Lovely guest house

Excellent breakfast

Friendly owners

Great location

  • J Gallimore

  • April 2015

the service was excellent,

Stayed at this hotel over Easter the couple who run this hotel were lovely people couldn't get nicer people, the breakfast was excellent plus the service .

  • Glynn Fox

  • March 2015

Perfect stay

Excellent stay.

Situated close to all amenities. Proprietors very helpful and friendly. Breakfast cooked to order and first class. This was my second stay and I will return.

  • A Mansell

  • March 2015

Excellent b+b .

Spotless . Best b+b breakfast I've ever had

  • L Brown

  • March 2015

Two Night Break

Staff very friendly, breakfast good, got what we paid for though shower room not as clean as could have been.

Room itself had been cheaply updated but not shower room, skirtings not clean or refreshed and shower cubicle grotty.

  • Carol Harris

  • March 2015

First time travelling alone

Hotel clean and comfortable, breakfast wonderful - lovely bacon.

Owners very friendly and helpful, went to recharge my batteries and it worked a treat.

  • Andy H

  • February 2015

A welcome to Wales

I was visiting Llandudno to attend a conference.

The Craig-Ard Hotel suited my needs for accommodation and breakfast every morning without paying the rate of some of the more swankier looking hotels. The staff and owners gave a warm welcome and an impression that they took the time to care about you as a person. The room was well appointed in a quiet residential street close to the North shore and convenient for all of the town centre amenities and transport links. The breakfast was well cooked and fresh to order each morning. A selection of cereals and fresh fruit was also available; as was a continental breakfast option.

  • N Jones

  • February 2015

lovely place

Really nice place to stay.

all friendly.