You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Robinhood Inn

3

., Hebden Bridge, HX7 8QR

Price From 106.57 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • julie hutton

  • March 2016

Great Yorkshire atmosphere

The room was really homely and there was no shortage of towels or soap.

The food was plentiful and the staff serving both in the evening and at breakfast were very friendly and gave us lots of information about the area.

  • Marie M

  • March 2016

Beautiful and friendly

Felt really at home at the Robin Hood, really friendly staff.

Amazing views and great place to go walking.

  • Andrew Arnold

  • November 2015

Robin Hood Inn

Nice friendly staff and very helpful, lovely location.

Meals at the Inn very good and reasonably priced. Breakfast and service very good. The only gripe I have is the towels were different colours & only one one bath sheet betwwen two of us. Furniture in the room mismatch and pillows very flat. This would not stop us returning, yet if you are paying nearly £90.00 a night I would expect better furniture in the room. I would recommend to friends if these tweaks are sorted out it would make it worth your money

  • Michael F

  • August 2015

Very Dog Friendly

The hotel is very dog friendly and I prefer to be somewhere without dogs.

I accept most of the blame for not researching the hotel more thoroughly. Then again, if it was mentioned anywhere I didn't see it and maybe it should be made more obvious. However, we were very well looked after and I would recommend it to anyone that enjoys the company of dogs.

  • david r

  • February 2015

Best Breakfast

One night stay in Feb.

Lovely evening meal and one of the best breakfasts I have had. Very pleasant and welcoming staff. Room clean with comfy bed although I felt it was a little over priced for the quality of furnishings, towels, bathroom shampoo's. Only gripe was the room above's occupants returning at 2.20 in the morning and seeming to be running up and downstairs in hobnail boots and banging around for 20mins in the bedroom, not the fault of the landlord though, just inconsiderate guests. I would stay again.

  • Lesley Holland

  • January 2015

Comfortable and cosy stay

We stayed here while attending a gig at the nearby Trades Club.

The staff were welcoming and accommodating, the room was warm, clean and comfortable with a lovely view of the snowy hills. Paul kindly allowed us to check in a bit early and the staff sorted us with taxis into town. On our return in he evening we enjoyed a couple of relaxing beers in the bar. The breakfast was lovely too. I would love to return next time we are at the Trades. Club and would recommend this pub to anyone looking for accomodation in beautiful Hebden Bridge.

  • Andrew M

  • October 2014

Pleasant pub, comfortable room, nice food

Nice staff, quite a large family room (#1).

Nice generous breakfast and good evening meals.

  • Thomas M

  • August 2014

Great location, great food but shame about the room. Very small. Wardrobe was in the bathroom.

  • Mike Simmons

  • July 2014

Excellent

Great value for money with a very friendly atmosphere.

Staff very accommodating.