Robinhood Inn

3

., Hebden Bridge, HX7 8QR

Price From 116.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • david r

  • February 2015

Best Breakfast

One night stay in Feb.

Lovely evening meal and one of the best breakfasts I have had. Very pleasant and welcoming staff. Room clean with comfy bed although I felt it was a little over priced for the quality of furnishings, towels, bathroom shampoo's. Only gripe was the room above's occupants returning at 2.20 in the morning and seeming to be running up and downstairs in hobnail boots and banging around for 20mins in the bedroom, not the fault of the landlord though, just inconsiderate guests. I would stay again.

  • Lesley Holland

  • January 2015

Comfortable and cosy stay

We stayed here while attending a gig at the nearby Trades Club.

The staff were welcoming and accommodating, the room was warm, clean and comfortable with a lovely view of the snowy hills. Paul kindly allowed us to check in a bit early and the staff sorted us with taxis into town. On our return in he evening we enjoyed a couple of relaxing beers in the bar. The breakfast was lovely too. I would love to return next time we are at the Trades. Club and would recommend this pub to anyone looking for accomodation in beautiful Hebden Bridge.

  • Andrew M

  • October 2014

Pleasant pub, comfortable room, nice food

Nice staff, quite a large family room (#1).

Nice generous breakfast and good evening meals.

  • Thomas M

  • August 2014

Great location, great food but shame about the room. Very small. Wardrobe was in the bathroom.

  • Mike Simmons

  • July 2014

Excellent

Great value for money with a very friendly atmosphere.

Staff very accommodating.

  • Carol Stanton

  • May 2014

We stayed in family room which was very spacious.

Lovely beams and views. Beds and linen really good quality. Lovely breakfast and very attentive hosts. Was attending Howarth 40s weeked and would stay again next year.

  • J Bootle

  • April 2014

The Review Show

Excellent, extremely friendly, very welcoming and helpfully staff.As we were attending a late finishing concert at the Trades Club they even provided us with a late breakfast which was much appreciated!Beautifully surroundings with stunning scenery.Okay, the rooms could do with a little spruceing up but we would very happily stay aqain.A very enjoyable weekend (and the gig was excellent too!)

  • SHAUN B

  • July 2013

My stay at the Robin Hood

My wife and i recently stayed at the Robin Hood and we had a really great time.

The pub is very clean and the room was nice and adequate. The staff were very friendly ans so were the locals. The location is great, its quiet and peacefull and you can either walk drive or catch the bus to myriad places. The best part was the food which was fantastic and i would recomend you eat there everynight. I will be staying at the robin hood again

  • P Smith

  • July 2013

Room with a view

Great place, friendly people, good views over the countryside and great food (the English breakfast should keep you going until dinner!).

If you want to leave the car in the park there are plenty of buses go past into Hebden Bridge, Keighley etc and back. A bonus for us was watching the house martins feeding their young a few feet away. Great stay.

  • christina hamilton

  • July 2013

Robin Hood hotel

Lovely welcome and very friendly helpful staff.

We could only stay one night but we would have liked to have had longer . A really nice peaceful homely place to stay. The food including breakfast was excellent . The hotel surroundings and views were most enjoyable and the town centre was a few minutes away by car. We would be very happy to book again in the future.