No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Cheetham Hill Road , Manchester, M4 4EW
The 4 star Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre opened in June 2009. Ideal for both business and leisure guests and with a prime location in the city’s Green Quarter. The hotel is across the road from the Manchester Evening News Arena and Victoria Rail and Tram stations, Manchester Airport is approximately 12 miles away. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to the buzzing shopping district home of Harvey Nichols, Selfridges and the Manchester Arndale shopping centre.

Manchester United and Manchester City football grounds and Lancashire cricket club are also within easy reach of the hotel. Over 1,000 public car parking spaces are within 2 minutes walking distance.

Boasting 252 colourful & modern guest rooms, with floor to ceiling windows which offer fantastic views of the city. We also have 6 luxury suites, interconnecting rooms for families and accessible rooms available on request, all our rooms are non smoking. ** Now with FREE WiFi **

If you are wanting a place to eat or drink, the RBG Bar & Grill Restaurant will tempt guests with gourmet burgers, light bites, a choice of soups, local dishes, salads and signature dishes from the grill. We also have an outside terrace area connecting to the bar and pre-function area.

Leisure facilities include an impressive black tiled swimming pool, gym, sauna & steam room and 2 treatment rooms.

We are also ideal for meetings and events, with 5 rooms including one large room that can take upto 180 for a dinner.
Picture of Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre, Manchester at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since July 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 125 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
88% recommended this accommodation to a friend 89% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Park Inn by Raddison
Had a few problems, mainly caused by late rooms not the hotel, taking some issues up with hotel direct, pleasant stay, beds extremely comfy, most staff friendly and helpful, breakfast was delicious great location, nicely decorated and well maintained. Few issues with shower.

Reviewed by
Andrew D

From Durham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel, great location. 5 mins walk to city centre bars and restaurants!!!

Reviewed by
S Stirling

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Excellent!

Reviewed by
Jamie D

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reviewed by

From Bingley, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Park Inn, Manchester
The hotel is in the centre of Manchester but once inside you wouldn't know it. The room was spacious and a high standard of cleanliness. I would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by
J Bush

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

a concert in manchester
very good location,room basic,but ok for one night,expensive for what it s,breakfast had been cooked hours earlier and wasnt pleasant.

Reviewed by
s hughes

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

All Good!

Reviewed by
R Kernick

From Uckfield, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

When we arrived they hadn't got our booking so we were asked to come back @ 2pm which we did we were given our room card but when we put it in the door a lady shouted out as it was already occupied ! We went back to reception & were given another room. The next morning we went down for breakfast which was all cold so not very enjoyable ! We then went back to our room only to find our room card had been deactivated so had to go back to reception to activate it again. So all in all not a very good experience !

Reviewed by
Paul Price

From Guernsey, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Seemed over priced for what we got. Also double room was 2 beds pushed together, which we didn't realize until we slept. Room was very clean. Breakfast was excellent. Would possibly stay again if rooms were more suitably priced.

Reviewed by
D White

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely quiet & comfortable room
Very quiet and confortable room, lovely spa and swimming pool. Great stay. Only downside was wifi was slow, but it was free!

Reviewed by
Sadie A

From Ipswich, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next