You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

4

Cheetham Hill Road, Manchester, M4 4EW

Price From 208.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (77)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Darren Waters

  • July 2016

Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

Excellent hotel and staff.

  • Valerie B

  • July 2016

A very good hotel

Enjoyed oar stay

  • Lucy W

  • June 2016

Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

Awesome hotel, highly recommend.

  • David W

  • May 2016

Quick review

Gym - Terrible

Pool - Tiny

Room - Ok

Location - Excellent

Had to fix the TV as arial had snapped

  • Lynn J

  • May 2016

Il Divo weekend

Excellent location for the Arena and for a day of retail therapy, for a first time in Manchester, it was a perfect quick and easy walk to the city centre.

The hotel bedroom was a large size, comfy bed and pillows(which is rare). Food very good, breakfast was a vast choice and the food in the restaurant was lovely, good choice, all staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent swimming pool, only comment would be for an earlier opening time for the pool on a weekend.

  • Jenny C

  • May 2016

Park Inn Manchester May 2016

Having booked through late rooms app, I was delighted with the whole experience.

The room was upgraded for us on arrival, it was fabulous. Staff were exceptionally nice and friendly. We had a great weekend and I wouldn't hesitate to use the app again or to recommend it to friends and family. Thank you.

  • M Greavey

  • May 2016

Concert base

We stayed when Ducie chicks played.

The hotel is walking distance. Couldn't have been better.

  • Norma M

  • April 2016

Pool

Pool sauna and steam room were very relaxing.

We would have liked a swim before breakfast but it did not open until 10 which was a bit disappointing

  • Virginia T

  • April 2016

Central Hotel great for Manchester Arena

We had tickets to watch a band at the Manchester Arena, this hotel was perfect just two minutes walk from the venue and close to places to eat and drink.

We were greeted nicely in Reception, although we didn't have anything to eat or drink whilst we were in the hotel.

Overall it was a pleasurable experience.

  • jonathan Brook

  • March 2016

Smart and close to City centre

Quiet room and best bed we have slept on.

Superb breakfast.