No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Cheetham Hill Road , Manchester, M4 4EW
The 4 star Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre opened in June 2009. Ideal for both business and leisure guests and with a prime location in the city’s Green Quarter. The hotel is across the road from the Manchester Evening News Arena and Victoria Rail and Tram stations, Manchester Airport is approximately 12 miles away. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to the buzzing shopping district home of Harvey Nichols, Selfridges and the Manchester Arndale shopping centre.

Manchester United and Manchester City football grounds and Lancashire cricket club are also within easy reach of the hotel. Over 1,000 public car parking spaces are within 2 minutes walking distance.

Boasting 252 colourful & modern guest rooms, with floor to ceiling windows which offer fantastic views of the city. We also have 6 luxury suites, interconnecting rooms for families and accessible rooms available on request, all our rooms are non smoking. ** Now with FREE WiFi **

If you are wanting a place to eat or drink, the RBG Bar & Grill Restaurant will tempt guests with gourmet burgers, light bites, a choice of soups, local dishes, salads and signature dishes from the grill. We also have an outside terrace area connecting to the bar and pre-function area.

Leisure facilities include an impressive black tiled swimming pool, gym, sauna & steam room and 2 treatment rooms.

We are also ideal for meetings and events, with 5 rooms including one large room that can take upto 180 for a dinner.
Picture of Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre, Manchester at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 134 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
88% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

our stay in manchester
Reported smell inthe room nothing was done. Food at breakfast was only lukewarm .

Reviewed by
J Dyson

From Lytham St Annes, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location
The hotel was very clean, staff very friendly.
Good location to Arena and city centre.
Off site car parking could be a struggle with disability/ luggage
Fairly expensive

Reviewed by
Janice O

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice clean hotel. Rooms were nice and had all appliances that you need. Very comfy big bed. Wide variety of food for breakfast.

Reviewed by
Olivia C

From Stoke on Trent, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Warm friendly welcome
Warm friendly welcome I would stay here again extremely enjoyable.

Reviewed by
Mark Ben Langley

From Penysarn, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent hotel
enjoyed our stay very much. clean room, decent space and brilliant breakfast.

Reviewed by
J Wu

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good hotel, staff friendly and attentive. The car park was included years ago it's a shame they sold it to the gym.

Reviewed by
L Campbell

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Rooms booked were ready early and reception staff were really helpful. Discount offered for using NCP car park which helps make up for the fact the hotel does not have its own.

Reviewed by
Elizabeth G

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel Review
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times now and every time I go back the service improves, the room is better and I always have a fantastic stay. I arrived this time to a welcome note which was appreciated along with a dressing gown and slippers - not something I have had here before. Would definitely recommend this hotel for value for money whether for business or pleasure!

Reviewed by
Sara Coventry

From Maidenhead, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Difficult to Find the Car Park Entrance
The signage at street level was very poor. Once in the staff were very helpful and the room was fine.
Buffet breakfast was very poor, even the specially cooked poached egg was overcooked and cold.

Reviewed by
Howard H

From Nuneaton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Offhand service
The receptionist insisted I didn't have breakfast included (though I did) and was offhand. As I was in a hurry to check in, I let it go. She refused to give me a VAT receipt although the room was prepaid and I elected not to make additional charges. I would have to wait until check out. I waited for over 10 minutes in the morning (understaffed on reception at 8.15!) and that receptionist told me I couldn't have a VAT receipt because I had booked through a 3rd party (Laterooms). I was not pleased and would be reluctant to stay here again, in spite of its proximity to work. Wouldn't recommend it based on the poor service!

Reviewed by
Anne Marie Parker

From Burnley, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next