You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Marine Court Hotel

3

18-20 QUAY STREET, BANGOR, BT20 5ED

Price From 141.94 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • James C

  • July 2016

a

A

  • R littler

  • May 2016

Marine Court Hotel

Everything was perfect.

Staff were so pleasant, room was very clean, location is great and the food was amazing.

  • michael smith

  • February 2016

Poor view

The only negative on this hotel was the view from my room it looked out on to the back of the stair way with old dilapidated equipment and rubbish all covered with bird dropping.

Would stay again but in a different room.

  • G Robinson

  • June 2015

Great value

Staff really helpful

Nice view from restaurant

Ask for a sea view if that's important to you

  • s stringer

  • March 2015

good hotel just abit dated

we stayed here for 4 nights.

the people were kind friendly and happy. always wont to help. but very short staff at nite time. 1 person trying to run bar and reception.

the sauna wasnt work what was a pain.. as we never were told before or when we arrived. it wasnt till we got in the pool we saw it wasnt working.

  • James D

  • January 2015

Was disappointed that the "kingsize bed" was just two beds pushed together leaving a noticeable gap.

  • karen g

  • December 2014

great hotel

Lovely room.

Lovely staff. Great location. Good food.

  • nicolle bott

  • November 2014

Marine Court Hotel

Really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.Staffs are lovely and friendly.

I'll definitely look forward to stay again.

  • Derek B

  • November 2014

Top draw accommodation

A very nice hotel with good food and service

  • Jane Brown

  • October 2014

Every one very helpful pleasant comfortable stay.