No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE

4Visit England Assessed Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
39 Paradise Street , Liverpool, L1 3ED
BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE is situated in the heart of the Liverpool ONE, the cities number one, premier shopping and leisure destination. Our centrally located apartments offer a choice of stylish one, two and three bedroom apartments. All of these apartments are fitted out to the highest specification throughout, with key features being our great comfortable double beds, fully functional kitchens and beautiful bathrooms, serviced on a weekly basis. With stunning views across the City of Liverpool or the historic waterfront our location lends itself to eating well, entertainment and shopping ? all from our front door. The apartments are suited perfectly for families, couples and corporate guests, offering that home from home feeling.
Liverpool One itself, boasts an unrivalled selection of restaurants and cafés on the leisure terrace as well as the option of a fantastic retail and shopping experience in major stores all on the doorstep. A 14-screen Odeon cinema and the beautiful landscaped Chavasse Park complete the experience.

Our apartments provide a private, secure and comfortable environment in which you can work, relax and entertain. We can accommodate short-term and long-term requirements, and offer limited onsite Car Parking at £10.00 or exclusive discounted vouchers, available at our reception at the many nearby Q Car Parks, also at £10.00 for an overnight charge.

Also available are continental breakfast bags delivered fresh to your apartment for £6.95 per person, these can be ordered at reception on arrival or pre-booked prior to arrival direct with BridgeStreet Liverpool One.

BridgeStreet takes a strict view on ensuring all guests respect each other and our property, and for this reason, we operate a strict 21 and over policy. Identification will be requested on arrival and bookings will be cancelled in the event this is not presented.
Picture of BridgeStreet Liverpool ONE, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 62 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The very best.
These apartments are exellent. The location is A 1. I would certainly recommend it to others.

Reviewed by
Gerard M

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic Apartments right in the centre of the shops, modern, clean, Great staff ,highly recommend

Reviewed by
B Tennant

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Beyond dissapointed!!!
Very dissapointed with my experience with bridgestreet. Booked months in advance for a big event in Liverpool and a first time stay on my own. Was hit with a £150 deposit upon check In despite paying in full for apartment. Whist I appriciate this may be required on occasion ( not all ) It was not made very clear, however the manager seemed only to pleased to print off late rooms and point out my error in not reading the small print. I didn't have a pin for my credit card and was told if I couldn't provide a card I would not be able to stay despite paying in full. I had to use my debit card which currently is still holding the £150 funds and apparently will do for the next 5-7 days!!!!! Which is appualing!!!
I imagine you couldn't care less reading this ( if if even gets read?!? ) like the staff on the day 25/07/14 and even worse upon check out 27/07/14 I found the whole experience upsetting embarrising and costly!!!
Will not use or recommend your accomadtion again!!

Reviewed by
Lisa Ellam

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect for our requirement
Location, and facilities just what we needed.
Some air conditioning or opening bedroom windows would have been appreciated - as it was a very hot night.

Reviewed by
Jo M

From Cambridge, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great appartment right in the city
Clean, modern and quiet. Perfect for a city break or business trip for a home from home experience.

Reviewed by
Helen M

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

3 day leisure break
enjoyed stay at bridgestreet apartments and would definitely recommend to friends/family and also come back and stay again.the only drawback was finding the car parking. the directions could be clearer.we had to bring our belongings from hanover street q park 5 minutes away and as was very warm day we were hot and bothered by time we arrived at reception.the apartment was also very warm and so had to close curtains to keep cool.would not let that put us off though as standard of apartment was very high.clean and comfortable,with everything you need to make you feel at home.

Reviewed by
jean b

From Dundee, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent location, very clean and staff fate very helpful.

Reviewed by
L Smith

From Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in June 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

An excellent alternative to a traditional hotel
Our only problem was finding the front door to these apartments. Best I can say is it's opposite the APPLE store within the pedestrianised Liverpool 1.
The warm friendly welcome and easy booking in process was straight forward enough. The apartment though was far, far better than I expected. Besides the bedroom, there was a lounge with TV, a fully equipped kitchen including fridge, freezer and dishwasher, cooker and hob. There was even a table and chairs.The bathroom included a bath with shower over and finally along the hallway towards OUR front door was a cupboard containing the washing machine (not that we used it though). As I said this was far bigger and better than any hotel I've stayed in.
I would strongly recommend it.

Reviewed by
Clive Hanley

From Warwick, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Late night arrival
Due to a late night flight arrival the last thing we needed was a difficulty finding the hotel,,booking the a hotel not appartment,,claustrophobic corridors.

Reviewed by
john b

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Service Supplied
The service of the staff was very high and friendly, the apartment was well presented and clean and we thought was excellent value for money.

Reviewed by
Leslie M

From Swindon, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next