ABC HYDE PARK HOTEL

2

121 SUSSEX GARDENS, LONDON, W2 2RU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • SPYRIDON P

  • February 2015

VALUE FOR MONEY

A very clean and affordable room in central London.

Exceptional customer service!

  • T Persson

  • July 2014

A place to sleep and eat breakfast, when exploring London.

Small but appropriate room, if you are simply looking for somewhere to sleep.

Friendly and helpful staff and breakfast better than expected.

  • I Phillips

  • July 2014

Central and good value

  • Chris B

  • February 2014

The hotel was well placed to enjoy & explore central London and staff were very friendly and helpful

The hotel was well placed to enjoy & explore central London and staff were very friendly and helpful.

I would recommed it to anyone wanting to stay in London to use as a base to explore other parts of London. Also it is extremely well placed for tting into the West End. Staff were friendly and very helpful

  • David M

  • October 2013

London accomodation safe , secure and good price.

I was delighted to book this hotel as it provided safe , secure accomodation in the centre of London .

It was only 5 mins walk to Paddingtion tube station. Breakfasts were very good as well

  • christine Morgan

  • September 2013

Poor response to complaint

We were told that shower door was broken and would be repaired the next day.

This did not happen and no compensation offered for the fact that we could not shower and had to wash in a very confined area at the handbasin. We were offered a room to shower when we were actually leaving.

  • Alizon M

  • August 2013

Perfect!

The hotel provides clean, comfortable accommodation, within a stones throw of Paddington Station.

The room was small but had everything you could need. The bed was a little soft for my liking, although I slept very well as there was no noise. Breakfast was basic, yet tasty. For a budget hotel this was a gem. I will definitely return.

  • M Weaver

  • July 2013

Good place to lay your head.

The room was fine to come home to at the end of the night and sleep.

Not much room for anything else, but that was all we needed it for.

  • Ramizan K

  • March 2013

Great Location, Value for money.

The hotel is strategically located.

Close to Padington station and many other places of interest. You will find the hotel value for your money. Halal food is also abundance, with Malaysian cuisine and Lebanese food available close to this hotel.