Chatton Park House

5

CHATTON PARK HOUSE, Chatton, Alnwick, NE665RA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • MICHAEL loftus

  • April 2015

Mini break

Had a fabulous mini break, made to feel really welcome and the room was lovely, would definately stay again

  • R Wilson

  • August 2014

Great stay

Very comfortable bed, lovely breakfast.

Helpful and welcoming host

  • S Boler

  • May 2014

Great retreat

A lovely house in fantastic settings which was peaceful and quiet, ideal for a getaway.

It is the ideal location for visiting the beautiful Northumberland coastline, bamburgh, and Alnwick.

The owners are lovely people and very accommodating, and cook a great breakfast. Rooms were clean, very nicely kept, and very comfortable. We would definitely visit again.

  • Rebecca G

  • April 2014

Beautiful accommodation, very friendly and welcoming.

Food excellent.

Only downside was check in by 6pm and check out by 10:30am - too early for a relaxing morning.

  • Geoffrey M

  • September 2013

Different accommodation

Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the owners and treated to tea and home made cake before being shown to our rooms.

The suite was very comfortable with a great view across substantial gardens. The cooked breakfast,made from local produce, was delicious, and beautifully presented in the handsome dining room. We will return!

  • Peter C

  • September 2013

Friendly and helpful reception on arrival , lovely location , excellent food and great room.

  • H Outhwaite

  • July 2013

Perfect countryside retreat

We arrived at this slice of heaven to be welcomed with a complimentary glass of wine and cake.

Once settled, we made the most of the DVD library and relaxed in our huge room. We left refreshed and full, after a wonderful breakfast, wishing we could have stayed longer!

  • R Pygott

  • June 2013

Excellent quality,very hospitable hosts.

We had a discounted rate so was very good value. At the full rate I might have expected a bath in the large bathroom.