Hogarths Hotel

4

HOGARTHS, FOUR ASHES ROAD, SOLIHULL, B93 8QE

Price From 148.38 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • j young

  • May 2015

Hogarths Hotel

Very nice in every way.

The staff were excellent.

  • nigel rhodes

  • April 2015

stunning location beautiful kept buildings and grounds deco throughout of a very high standard

A wonderful place to stay

  • Gerda Weston

  • October 2014

Superb

Everything was perfect, the friendliest most helpful staff ever, will be back

  • Lesley T

  • October 2014

Everything about this hotel was fabulous

  • Rick B

  • May 2014

Last minute booking . .

What a surprise, a truly wonderful venue, modern, clean, unique and fantastic value - highly recommended!

  • J Hall

  • April 2014

Great hotel with excellent staff

Stayed at this hotel on business on a saturday night to find it full of wedding party, but I had nothing to worry about with regards to getting a good nights sleep as the receptionist had thoughtfully moved my room to the other side of the hotel, well away from the wedding crowd.

Highly recommend this hotel.

  • james b

  • February 2014

Lovely hotel, ideal location.

Friendly staff will be back again soon

  • Sharon Read

  • October 2013

Excellent, with minor gliches

The room was beautiful, full of texture, colour and character.

Receptionist, Katie, was lovely, friendly and accommodating. Originally we were given a room facing the car park, on request, we were given one facing the gardens. Drinks not cheap, but you're paying for the location, £ 9.90/2 pints Peroni. Food all excellent. Dinner there and breakfast. Dinner reasonably priced for location and beautiful. Breakfast excellent and included. My only gripe, my husband's plate at dinner was taken away before I had finished eating; I am old school and this is a big no no for me. Disruption from angry party goers about 3a.m. but not the fault of the hotel.

  • Gillian T

  • October 2013

A lovely hotel which has been renovated to a good standard. Versatile as holiday or business accommo

Perhaps use of mobile phones could be excluded from restaurant and lounge areas.

Lovely staff who were very attentive.

  • caroline o

  • July 2013

Uncovered Diamond

When arriving at the hotel we were greeted with what we thought was an outstanding location, and perfect for a quiet and relaxing get away.The grounds which are hidden away at the back are well maintained by the ground staff, and the wildlife just added to the ambiance.Our room which was the Spring Suite was separate to the main hotel complex,and from outside looked liked what was originally a detached house.The room on entering, was what we would expect when booking a hotel of this quality, with two comfortable single beds, a good size television, a stunning view overlooking the grounds and the complimentary still and spring water to wash down the complimentary jellybeans.The bathroom itself included a large walk in monsoon shower, and a huge bathtub and also the complimentary L`occitane bath and shower products.Above all, if you are looking for a quiet retreat with good rooms, good food and a short journey into Birmingham for some retail therapy then you cannot go wrong with this hotel