Reviews - Church Farm Lodge

4

Harrington, Kettering, NN6 9NT

Price From 143.64 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Pauline D

  • December 2015

Excellent suite accommodation

We always book a suite here as they are very nicely decorated spacious and comfortable rooms with everything required for a pleasant stay.

The only drawback for us is that the beds are a little hard for our taste, otherwise everything was perfect.

  • Denis Noble

  • August 2015

Church farm lodge

Stay was Ok but the adjacent pub was being refurbished and this means that you have to drive to get a meal at a pub.

They did provide a list of local pubs and restaurants but had no idea how far they were away. Mine was about 5 miles away. Breakfast is self service including make your own tea and coffee.

  • Anthony S

  • August 2015

Comfortable and quiet

This accommodation is situated in a very nice countryside village, it is clean and spacious, with beautiful surroundings.

The joy of silence was fantastic and made for an undisturbed sleep.

  • Mike B

  • April 2015

Clean Country Living

Much better then the price would suggest, accommodation is on a working farm although removed from the day to day workings.

The local pub serves very good food again at a very good price and service level. The rooms themselves are converted barns to a very high standard with a generous amount of tea and coffee, comfortable beds and efficient heating. The owners are welcoming and friendly. Would I stay again. Absolutely, though next time it will be longer than just one night.

  • Tom K

  • March 2015

Church Farm Lodge

Really friendly staff.

3rd time I have stayed here. Nice pub next door with good quality food available. Would recommend

  • S West

  • February 2015

Church Farm Lodge

Very good all round B&B.

Would highly recommend.

  • ROBERT H

  • January 2015

Value for money

Clean and comfortable, good breakfast as well

  • peter s

  • January 2015

Church Farm Lodge

Quiet and friendly place to stay.

  • Tom K

  • December 2014

Church Fam Lodge

Great place to stay, stayed here before and will stay again in the future.

Really nice pub 2 mins walk. Really friendly place to stay

Thanks

  • Mark R

  • November 2014

One night stay Nov 2014

Lovely place to stay.

Converted barn. Warm and comfortable and with character. The breakfast was one of the best I’ve had for a while. If there was a down side I would say it was the electric shower which wasn’t as powerful as I’m used to. But it did work and it was hot. A great local pub next door which did good evening food and very friendly. Definitely recommend this place to stay