You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Pentahotel Birmingham

4

Ernest Street Holloway Head, Birmingham, B1 1NS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (60)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Aliya M

  • June 2016

Loved it!

Absolutely loved my stay.

The staff was very welcoming and approachable. The rooms are wells sized and well maintained. Definitely would recommended

  • Patrick J

  • May 2016

Brilliant

The room was perfect and comfy.

There were films to choose from for free which is a rarity. The bar was 24 hour and breakfast had everything you could think of. Amazing.

  • Jackie C

  • April 2016

Great hotel in good location

Booked one night to go to an event at the Barclaycard arena, had a fabulous weekend.

Nice bar and restaurant to relax in after a hectic night out. We had food after midnight, great service. Would highly recommend.

  • Brian R

  • March 2016

Great team at Pentahotel

The people working here are great - so welcoming and helpful...

The lounge on 1st floor is superb - the room was fine but very noisy neighbours until the early hours (just unlucky). Location is close to Mailbox so close to canals and restaurants and bars ... Great for overnight stay.

  • Naomi Waters

  • February 2016

Very relaxing space

Really enjoyed our stay, lovely decor and the feel through out was very chilled.

Didn't have breakfast as wanted a lie in. We did sit in the lounge with a coffee before we left, which was lovely. We hope to visit again soon!

  • H Parker

  • January 2016

pentahotel Birmingham

Great style, lovely breakfast.

  • a hussain

  • January 2016

NYE

Greeted at the door way by a friendly member of staff who walked me to the bar where I met another member of staff who checked me in and advised me about the facilities etc.

The hotel was peaceful considering its size and the time of the year. The view wasn't the best as I would see a car wash. Other than that the stay was pleasant, the lounge was great though I didn't get to spend much time there.

  • Stan B

  • December 2015

pentahotel Birmingham

I would stay again.Great stay for a night at the O2 academy, almost next door.

NCP car park at the rear of O2 would be a better value option for your car. The rooms here are modern, clean and about average. the breakfast choice was good and varied.

  • Lesley Cook

  • December 2015

Amazing from checkin to checkout

From checking in with Ash, the bar, pool table , then you see the snug on level 1, it's cozy and has a fantastic amosphere, staff are chilled but professional.

The DJ was playing some great tunes whilst we sat on the comfy leather sofa, breakfast was simply "out of this world". This hotel just has that something that makes you want to go back .......... Great location for the Christmas Market xx

  • R Folkes

  • November 2015

Funky

When we arrive to check in, the reception was at the bar which was very interesting.

We love the mood of the place and also the smell (sound weird) but it matter to us. It was our 10yr anniversary and I must say to relax and chill was a good thing. Would definitely book again.