Reviews - pentahotel Birmingham

4

Ernest Street Holloway Head, Birmingham, B1 1NS

Price From 323.94 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (110)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Taylor

  • August 2014

Good value for money

The reception and restaurant area for this bar are great.

The rooms aren't furnished to the same quality and are quite basic which is a shame. But it's great value for money and the breakfast is great with lots of choice. It's not in the nicest location but is 5 min walk from the mailbox and the bullring which was just what we wanted. We would stay again.

  • Daniel B

  • August 2014

Worth it breakfast

Fantastic stay.

Very cool decor. Massive tv in the room with new movies streamed for free. 3pm check out meant we just lounged for a couple of hours in the room after an amazing breakfast. So much choice as well and probably some of the best sausages and pastries I've had. Lovely staff and the bar prices are not daft. Great!

  • Laura S

  • August 2014

Great hotel!

  • K Whilby

  • August 2014

Fab hotel

This was a brilliant hotel.

Quirky, stylish decor, friendly staff and the best breakfast selection I have ever seen. But the thing we loved about it was the smoking room. It made all the difference to be able to chill and smoke like we would at home in our room. Beware the beds are comfy but feel like they may break at any moment. But ours held up so all good. We would definitely stay here again.

  • kate parker

  • August 2014

Grat hotel, great deal

This was our second stay at the hotel.

Stayed for only one night but enjoyed the stay non the less. Great value for money, room was clean an comfortable. The hotel has a great atmosphere, always our first choice when visiting Birmingham.

  • Nicholas J

  • July 2014

Excellent servic

Staff were great, the hotel it's self is very relaxing and has such a chilled out vibe, I recommend it to anybody

  • Leon R

  • July 2014

Perfect Stay

This is one of if not the best hotel I've stayed in, the interior is so modern and clean and is packed with everything you needs and more.

It features a 24 hour bar, breakfast and restaurant on the first floor with a fitness centre, pool table and PS4 accommodated by a beautiful balcony. The rooms are very nice and spacious with laminate flooring, granite walk in shower and a mounted flat screen TV of a perfect size. I would highly recommend this hotel for the price and quality.

  • Joseph B

  • July 2014

Good value

Good all round hotel good staff and very clean.

  • Kate L

  • July 2014

An excellent hotel

We particularly liked the bar areas for relaxing

  • S Taylor

  • July 2014

Excellent stay