Reviews - pentahotel Birmingham


Ernest Street Holloway Head, Birmingham, B1 1NS

Price From 248.82 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (111)

88% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • kate parker

  • August 2014

Grat hotel, great deal

This was our second stay at the hotel.

Stayed for only one night but enjoyed the stay non the less. Great value for money, room was clean an comfortable. The hotel has a great atmosphere, always our first choice when visiting Birmingham.

  • Nicholas J

  • July 2014

Excellent servic

Staff were great, the hotel it's self is very relaxing and has such a chilled out vibe, I recommend it to anybody

  • Leon R

  • July 2014

Perfect Stay

This is one of if not the best hotel I've stayed in, the interior is so modern and clean and is packed with everything you needs and more.

It features a 24 hour bar, breakfast and restaurant on the first floor with a fitness centre, pool table and PS4 accommodated by a beautiful balcony. The rooms are very nice and spacious with laminate flooring, granite walk in shower and a mounted flat screen TV of a perfect size. I would highly recommend this hotel for the price and quality.

  • Joseph B

  • July 2014

Good value

Good all round hotel good staff and very clean.

  • Kate L

  • July 2014

An excellent hotel

We particularly liked the bar areas for relaxing

  • S Taylor

  • July 2014

Excellent stay

  • Joseph R

  • June 2014

Good value funky new hotel.

The hotel is excellent with a massive breakfast selection & the meals were of great quality, The lounge & bar were top quality with funky fittings & great service.

Great value for money which is why possibly the room is a little small but the toiletries & service made this only a mild complaint.

  • Jim Clark

  • June 2014

Nigth in Birmingham

I stayed here with my Brother In Law and the Hotel was perfect for our stay -

clean, tidy, friendly and relaxed.

  • R beddie

  • June 2014

Great stay

Good hotel, staff very friendly and helpful.

Breakfast excellent. Nice bar with great touches, free pool play station etc. good location thou a few dodgy neighbours.

  • j zaho

  • June 2014

great hotel

We really enjoyed our time at this hotel and will be staying there again in the future.