Staybridge Suites Newcastle

4

Buxton Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 6NL

Price From 245.72 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (29)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Johnson

  • April 2015

Absolute Gem

Usually we stay at Premier inn, but having a policy that only has limited 1 night stay at the weekend.

I found these fantastic accomodation . Felt as though I'd won the lottery, the place was spotless & greeting unbelievable. This was by far the best hotel I have ever stopped at, with great value for money & high end quality. This place is a must for all travelling to Newcastle , far enough away from hustle & bustle of night life. But still close enough to walk to all attraction in and around the quayside area. Great nights sleep, fantastic breakfast choice. I could go on ,but please give this place a stay & see for yourself.

  • E Purvis

  • March 2015

Lovely hotel!

Fab hotel, friendly and helpful staff.

  • C Gill

  • March 2015

Will definitely be staying here next time I visit the toon!

Brilliant stay, friendly staff and excellent room.

Loved everything about the room, amazing view as well. Can't wait to stay here again. Walking distance to the clubs and St James' Park - would highly recommend. So nice to stay in Newcastle and have a spacious room.

  • J Green

  • March 2015

Highly recommened

absolutly excellent - we will certainly stay here again - first class reception service - good facilities and very well located

  • Julie M

  • December 2014

Fabulous Find

Wonderful suite with everything needed for a comfortable stay.

VERY well equipped, spotlessly clean and very well designed. Food was excellent. Cannot fault this place.

  • j peart

  • December 2014

Great

Room FIRST CLASS

  • Moira R

  • November 2014

Unique accomodation for total flexibility

The apartment had everything required to allow an evening in: well equipped kitchen, office area with free wifi, sofa and TV.

Enjoy the use of the gym, shared lounge with free tea/ coffee facilities very relaxed and comfortable. Walking distance from shopping area and river waterfront bars and bridges. Modern clean good quality fixtures and fittings, comfortable and surprisingly quiet considering close proximity to student accomodation. unique hotel concept home from home. Continental breakfast with limited cooked english breakfast. Staff couldn't have been more helpful.

  • Sandra B

  • November 2014

Great accomodation

  • Jon C

  • November 2014

Highly recommended!

We stayed in the studio suite, which was extremely impressive.

Loads of room and the kitchen was a huge plus point for us. Bearing in mind the cost was the same as most average hotel only rooms I was looking at. Really well placed for going out in the city centre.

Will definitely staying here when we come back to Newcastle

  • S Dunn

  • November 2014

Well recommended. ..

A well positioned, slickly run place to stay...

helpful staff... would recommend.