Holiday Inn LONDON - BLOOMSBURY

4

Coram Street, London, WC1N 1HT

Price From 236.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (22)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul Muldoon

  • April 2015

Great Location

Excellent location and value for money.

Very close to Euston Square for Northern Travellers. Very close to Russell Square Tube Station. West End a about a 15 minute walk. Would recommend to anyone, nice bars and restaurants close by. The location is excellent just a short stroll from Euston Road. Staff very friendly, really good value for the London area. Most visitors coming to London head for the West End, Covent Garden etc. Highly recommend this hotel, great balance between Euston Square & the West End.

  • J Ruan

  • March 2015

Like the breakfast more than the room

A great room but little bit of newly refurbished smell.

Some noise due to early construction on the road. But enjoyed the breakfast and would recommend to friends.

  • john w

  • February 2015

A cheaper hotel would have been better.

Check-in was painfully slow, with a lady who's command of the English language was awful.

She may have been a Spanish native, but if you are working in Customer Services in London, then your English should be good.

The hotel could not award me loyalty points as they couldn't find my details. A trivial point was that it also meant I couldn't receive complimentary wifi.

The room was small and had an odour.

The corridors were a playground for children, well into the following morning. A phone call to Reception yielded no response.

I have ensured that my colleagues scrap this hotel chain from all future accommodation searches.

  • S Hardy

  • February 2015

An amazing weekend away

the service we received was second to none.

All staff we dealt with were extremely courteous and helpful. Would recommend this hotel and will definitely be back.

  • Carol J

  • January 2015

Handy for tube

Brunswick shopping centre close by, tube station nearly on door step and within walking distance of Covent Garden.

  • M Speakman

  • December 2014

Hotel stay

Room was not made up.

So upgraded with no charge. No problem.

  • gordon m

  • December 2014

great hotel for city break

good friendly staff with resturant and bar facilities.

great location right next to tube and rail station. would use again

  • Deborah F

  • October 2014

All Ok

All fine.

Functional and practical. Walls a wee bit thin (could hear coughing from the room next door!). But otherwise fine.

  • MJ P

  • October 2014

Quick break

Good stuff.

Handy for shopping locally and further afield, with the Tube nearby.

  • janet d

  • October 2014

short stay

Excellent location clean room if a little small privacy respected would stay again and recommend it