No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - HATFIELD HOUSE

4Visit Wales Assessed Guest House Ratings explained
12 ST DAVID'S ROAD , LLANDUDNO, LL30 2UL
Without doubt, one of Llandudno's superior guesthouses.You are guranteed a very warm and friendly welcome.What do we offer you?.

Our rooms are spacious.All rooms en-suite. Luxury hospitality trays.Digital Freeview,TV VCR DVD's.Seperate dining tables.Extensive menu including vegetarian meals.One of the largest choices of desserts.We cater for all your dietary needs.Friendly relaxed service.High standard of cleanliness.Large and well lit car park.Central,flat and quiet location.

Picture of HATFIELD HOUSE, LLANDUDNO at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 65 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Somewhere to rest my head
Although I only stayed for one night visiting friends the accommodation hosts were both a pleasure to meet I got my room upgraded for no extra fee and the breakfast was good and set me up for the journey back to Birmingham. I would certainly stay there again and I would put it forward as a place for anyone to stay at.

Reviewed by
Chris H

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent clean accommodation very friendly Simon the owner made us very welcome would recommend to friend and family good location for town Center

Reviewed by
J Cooper

From Stoke On Trent, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very good owners
enjoyed stay very much

Reviewed by
Billy Marr

From Frodsham, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay and experience.
The house was warm and inviting, the people were friendly and down to earth. The room was nicely decorated and big enough for purpose, it had a wonderful view of the Great Orme.

Reviewed by
T Switzer

From , England
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for money
Enjoyed the stay. Convenient for all shopping, dining etc. Wetherspoon 10 minute walk away. Breakfast very nice.

Reviewed by
John M

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our stay at Hatfield House
My husband and I had a very enjoyable stay at Hatfield House, Simon and Lynn were very welcoming, lovely spacious room very clean and meals were delicious. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to our friends
Carol and Albert Allcock

Reviewed by
carol allcock

From Blackpool, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Home from Home
An excellent place to stay very clean and especially liked the classic room with the separate sitting room breakfast was excellent and the service could not have been better

Reviewed by
John Coxill

From Ludlow, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very friendly welcome, lovely breakfast. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
R Kelly

From Stoke on Trent, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our holiday in Llandudno
We had a very relaxing break which was our intention. Walking, riding and resting The hotel was very pleasant with the breakfast so filling that we didn't want anything else to eat until teatime. We had a reply good time. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by
Brian Billingham

From Cradley Heath, England
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely people and average hotel but overpriced and a few teething troubles
A lovely host and hostess and made to feel most welcome . Slight problem with the shower as there was a bare wire and also the shower head kept falling off
There is also the extractor to the shower which leads straight into the bedroom so every showers steam goes straight into the bedroom
Food was great quality and the owners couldn't do enough for us just not worth the £68 per night

Reviewed by
Andrew H

From Macclesfield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next