No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - HATFIELD HOUSE

4Visit Wales Assessed Guest House Ratings explained
12 ST DAVID'S ROAD , LLANDUDNO, LL30 2UL
Without doubt, one of Llandudno's superior guesthouses.You are guranteed a very warm and friendly welcome.What do we offer you?.

Our rooms are spacious.All rooms en-suite. Luxury hospitality trays.Digital Freeview,TV VCR DVD's.Seperate dining tables.Extensive menu including vegetarian meals.One of the largest choices of desserts.We cater for all your dietary needs.Friendly relaxed service.High standard of cleanliness.Large and well lit car park.Central,flat and quiet location.

Picture of HATFIELD HOUSE, LLANDUDNO at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 62 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very homely Simon and Lynn were very welcoming And a lot of choice at breakfast would definitely stay again .

Reviewed by
M Nocetti

From stoke on trent, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Easter in Llandudno
I travelled to Llandudno with my lady friend from Poland. From the moment we arrived we received courteous and professional reatment. Our room was very pleasant and clean - the only slight drawback was the small bethroom - but it served its purpose. The choice of menu for breakfast was excellent and even my lady friend, who is quite new to English cuisine, was able to enjoy a hearty meal.
When we told the propietor, Lynne, that we wer hoping to find a friend we had not seen for many years she immediately offered to lend us her copy of the A-Z local guide and with this aid we soon found my lost friend.
All in all a very happy weekend and I would have no hesitation to go there again in the future.

Reviewed by
A Daniels

From Clitheroe, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We had two nights at the Hatfield and enjoyed our stay. Room was very clean and the staff helpful with local knowledge.

Reviewed by
J Cox

From Stoke on Trent, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely Llandudno Guesthouse.
You will not be disappointed if you stay at Hatfield House, the welcome was warm and the service top notch. The location is ideal close to the sea, shops and restaurants but far enough away to be a quiet haven of peace. The breakfast was really tasty and cooked to perfection. The entire hotel is maintained to a very high standard and cleanliness. The only thing that would have improved our stay would have been a shower in our room as we both prefer showers to baths.

Reviewed by
Joy Darlington

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

made to feel extremely welcome

Reviewed by
Alan T

From Northwich, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fantastic bed and breakfast
Friendly welcome, spottless room, comfy bed, full three course breakfast. We had an absolutely fantasic stay and definately recommend hatfield house to friends and family. Its close to the centre of llandudno, venue cymru and the prommenade, but very quiet. We will definately be staying there again. thanks.

Reviewed by
n allen

From Ellesmere Port, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hats off to Hatfield House!
Friendly welcome and very comfortable accommodation Happy to accommodate a one night stay. Good level of room provisions and a very comfortable bed. Superb breakfast with plenty of choice and all in all a relaxed stay in a first rate guest house.

Reviewed by
David S

From Lymm, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hatfield House Review
Excellent guest house within walkable (5 mins) of the sea front. Nice clean and very friendly owner who couldn't do enough for you.

Reviewed by
D Beal

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very friendly, well presented guest house
The host Simon was a very friendly, chatty chap, who was very attentive. Lovely food and well presented comfortable room.

Reviewed by
Beth M

From UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Guesthouse
This was a very nice friendly guesthouse. I took my girlfriend for a trip away and Simon made us feel very welcome and at ease. I would definitely go back of I went to Llandudno again!

Reviewed by
Daniel W

From Ulverston, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next