Price From 116.30 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (46)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • martyn k

  • March 2015

friendly hotel

Pleasant hosts, very helpful, parking on site in a nice quiet location just off the 'main drag'.

Pleasant room, good breakfast. Would definitely stay again.

  • Chris H

  • December 2014

Somewhere to rest my head

Although I only stayed for one night visiting friends the accommodation hosts were both a pleasure to meet I got my room upgraded for no extra fee and the breakfast was good and set me up for the journey back to Birmingham.

I would certainly stay there again and I would put it forward as a place for anyone to stay at.

  • J Cooper

  • December 2014

Excellent clean accommodation very friendly Simon the owner made us very welcome would recommend to friend and family good location for town Center

  • Billy Marr

  • October 2014

very good owners

enjoyed stay very much

  • T Switzer

  • October 2014

Great stay and experience.

The house was warm and inviting, the people were friendly and down to earth.

The room was nicely decorated and big enough for purpose, it had a wonderful view of the Great Orme.

  • John M

  • September 2014

Value for money

Enjoyed the stay.

Convenient for all shopping, dining etc. Wetherspoon 10 minute walk away. Breakfast very nice.

  • carol allcock

  • September 2014

Our stay at Hatfield House

My husband and I had a very enjoyable stay at Hatfield House, Simon and Lynn were very welcoming, lovely spacious room very clean and meals were delicious.

We would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to our friends

Carol and Albert Allcock

  • John Coxill

  • September 2014

Home from Home

An excellent place to stay very clean and especially liked the classic room with the separate sitting room breakfast was excellent and the service could not have been better

  • Brian Billingham

  • August 2014

Our holiday in Llandudno

We had a very relaxing break which was our intention.

Walking, riding and resting The hotel was very pleasant with the breakfast so filling that we didn't want anything else to eat until teatime. We had a reply good time. Thank you very much.

  • R Kelly

  • August 2014

Very friendly welcome, lovely breakfast.

Would definitely stay again.