Middle Aston House

3

Middle Aston House Middle Aston, Oxfordshire, OX25 5PT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (169)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lisa T

  • March 2015

Nice place to stay

Need to be cheaper for the quality that it was, room was really small for a double, bed was more like a single and a half than a double

  • Rob A

  • March 2015

Would chose this hotel every time

Fantastic location, views, food etc.

only downside was bedroom was located next to the plant room, containing the boiler.

  • Vasiliki K

  • March 2015

Excellent staff, great location, picturesque hotel, ideal for a weekend getaway

Excellent staff, great location, picturesque hotel, ideal for a weekend getaway.

Not so much for commuting. Food was great, tea/coffee kettle available in the room. Not easy to find without a GPS.

  • Neil M

  • March 2015

Clean, warm & great value

Second time I've stayed here.

Staff very welcoming, room basic but clean & warm, breakfast very good.

  • Henry C

  • March 2015

Middle Aston House

Excellent value.

Dinner menu a bit restricted, but overall a good place to stay.

  • Michael Riley

  • February 2015

Quality hotel

Would recommend stay here to any of my friends and colleagues very clean lovely area and very good service.

Quality breakfast

  • Sara h

  • February 2015

Great value

Have stayed here a few times and staff very welcoming and helpful.

Rooms are basic and the lighting is really pretty austere (turn tv on for comforting glow, it helps!) but they are warm, comfortable and clean and I have enjoyed a nice quiet time each time I've stayed. Wish breakfast was served until later!

  • Sheena Barton

  • February 2015

Not impressed at all, the room was more suited to a single, the bed being little more than a 3/4.

A really bad night sleep, not even a bedside table.

  • richard s

  • January 2015

business stop.

lovely place...

rooms were nice and spacey and staff were friendly

  • J McGowan

  • December 2014

Middle Aston House

The staff were fabulous.

Very friendly, and helpful.