You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn CARDIFF CITY CENTRE

4

Castle Street, Cardiff, CF10 1XD

Price From 140.43 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian S

  • March 2016

More room needed

The room was too small to comfortably accommodate a double bed.

Response from hotel

Dear Ian S,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments are important as these will help us keep track of the things that we need to improve on. I am sorry to read about the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and regret the inconvenience this may have caused you.

Our guest's comfort remain a priority and we are sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to our management team to be discussed for proper evaluation and improvement.

Until your next visit, we remain at your service.

Sincerely,

Ingrid,

IHG Care

  • Jeff H

  • February 2016

Holiday Inn CARDIFF CITY CENTRE

Friendly staff,great location for central Cardiff.

  • Alison B

  • February 2016

Great stay excellent hotel and value for money would definitely recommend this hotel

Superb customer service so comfortable and very clean many thanks.

  • J Reuberson

  • January 2016

Holiday Inn CARDIFF CITY CENTRE

Clean, comfy stay.

  • M Rees

  • September 2015

Cardiff city break

Excellent value for money.

Room clean and modern. Bathroom a bit small.

  • Adam T

  • September 2015

Good standard accommodation

Very good standard type accommodation.

Shower was very powerful, room was clean and well sized. Would stay again.

  • S Smith

  • July 2015

Half term sleep over

Myself and 3 work colleagues stayed here to celebrate the start of school holidays(all 4 of us are teachers).

On arrival we were greeted by a friendly reception staff, I asked for a bucket of ice and 4 wine glasses to be delivered to the room they went a step further and gave us a complimentary bottle of wine too.

The room was clean, big and quiet. Breakfast was delicious, good selection and nice and hot. Perfect location for our night out in Cardiff. We will be returning.

  • Martin H

  • May 2015

Holiday Inn Cardiff City Centre

We have been here at least 3 times and love the location and hotel.

  • Mark Sully

  • May 2015

Holiday Inn Cardiff City Centre

Clean and quality.

  • Ian F

  • March 2015

Great service

A good clean hotel as you'd expect for a Holiday Inn.

Service was prompt and polite. We requested extra tea late at night and it was delivered within minutes without question.