Reviews - Days Inn Wetherby


Juntion46, A1(M) Kirk Deighton, Wetherby, LS22 5GT

Price From 115 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (182)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Margaret W

  • November 2015

Good location. Book early otherwise the price increases!

  • J Armitage

  • November 2015

Chosen as a stop off on a long journey

Did the job :)

  • J Burgess

  • November 2015

Motorway accommodation

Nice hotel.

Busy. Not many staff on reception. Rooms quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast adequate. Quite expensive though, compared with similar stop over hotels.

  • Steve Pain

  • October 2015

Days Inn Wetherby

Never stayed here before but stopped at services on numerous occasions.

I needed somewhere to stay on the East Side of Leeds. Really helpful and friendly staff the room was warm and fully equipped. Really pleased with whole experience (the parking is in with the room price) Plenty of eateries/shops on services and not too expensive either. Would definateley use this hotel again!

  • andrew scott

  • October 2015

Extra charges

We chose a dog freindly hotel, this made the room more expencive than similar rooms in other hotels nearer our destination.

We were presented with a ten pound extra charge on check in. This was not made explicit on your web site and thus means that you are giving a faulse comparison, which is unfair and uncompetitive. Because of this the establishment reluctantly waive red the charge. But this is bad industry practice.

  • Fiona McDonald

  • October 2015

Lovely and clean

Stayed here and have to say it's one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed at

  • John A

  • September 2015


This room cost £170.00 for bed & breakfast for two people on a Saturday night.

The bathroom shower cabinet was grubby around the door seals and framework, there were no glasses only disposable plastic beakers and the cooked breakfast that late rooms had said would be part of the package turned out to be a second rate self service continental style affair in noisy grubby conditions. Overall opinion is that its over priced and under delivers!

  • Ross P

  • September 2015

Clean - comfortable and a good nights sleep

Nice room - v clean - modern - easy to find and staff v helpful and friendly - would stay again.

Great for one night stop overs.

  • Becky C

  • September 2015

Good stay

The hotel is very conveniently located, it was very clean, the staff were helpful and you can opt to have a continental breakfast.

With it being at the motorway services it was a bit noisy at night but then it would be. Would certainly stay there again.

  • M Johnston

  • September 2015

Excellent Experience

What great value for money, excellent service at reception, room was spotless and had everything you need for overnight stay.

Comfortable bed and tea facilities where a welcome bonus. Would recommend this to my friends