Holiday Inn SWINDON

3

Marlborough Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN3 6AQ

Price From 294.30 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Keith R

  • April 2015

Holiday Inn Swindon

Room clean and tidy , however the accommodation was let down by the TINY bathroom.

  • K Shaw

  • March 2015

Holiday Inn Swindon

Very good budget hotel

  • Reginald W

  • March 2015

Stayingaway

1st time at Holiday Inn impressed with staff and food Room very clean some decor and furnishings a little tired, good value.

We are staying again on 28th. We are house hunting and are pleased to have found a good place to stay. No lift is a shame.

  • Lesley G

  • March 2015

Been here before, will be back

The hotel is handy for visiting my brother.

My parents like it and it's always clean and staff are helpful. Got a good deal this time as prices had been creeping up and we had been looking elsewhere. Missed the pool though, a mixup with the chemicals had put it out of bounds. We had noisy neighbours at 3.30am and they were loud and drunk. Receptionist was apologetic but it wasn't their fault. I hadn't reported it at the time as didn't want to wake my sister who slept through it. But if it happens again I'll know what to do.

  • L Farrow

  • February 2015

Good value and clean

Good value and clean Is all I ever ask and it was a very nice supprise to find a bath in the room also.

The bedding was very thin and as it was quite cold an option of an extra blanket would have been nice and saves turning the heating up but there was not one in the room.

  • stephen h

  • December 2014

Clean, efficient but maybe a little pricey

  • NICK W

  • December 2014

Basic Stay

Did everything it said on the tin - didn't eat there so can't comment on the food.

Very helpful guy on reception.

  • Linda T

  • November 2014

Location chosen for ease of onward travel. Comfortable, with friendly, helpful staff in all areas.

  • Dave w

  • November 2014

Hi we stayed at the hotel for two nights we used the pool and gym and had a lovely meal

The room was very comfy with a very large bed we will defiantly stay again and recommend it to our friends

  • Wendy W

  • October 2014

Pleasant surroundings, hospitable staff!

Staff were lovely.

Went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back. Very reasonable price. Great breakfast. Love the pancake machine.