Abberley Guest House Torquay LLP

3

100 Windsor Road Babbacombe, Torquay, TQ1 1SU

Price From 116.10 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (26)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Anthea Ashton

  • April 2015

Home from home

Most helpful, friendly and professional hostess.

  • e kirk

  • September 2014

lovely stay Jackie was a diamond

Our stay was last minute as soon as we booked Jackie emailed us and offered to pick us up from the train station and drop us off free of charge which was so kind and such a help considering we didn't know torquay at all.

Lovely lady lovely stay. Thankyou very much we will return to this place if we visit torquay again.

  • J BARTLETT

  • September 2014

Perfect

Excellent accommodation and very clean.

Breakfast was delicious. Thank you and we will return soon

  • Linda Borger

  • September 2014

Comfy Cosy Congenial

  • Courtenay Batten

  • September 2014

Exceptionally clean

The room was excellent value for money exceptionally clean can not be faulted.

  • sarah richards

  • August 2014

A happy stay at Abberley.

Jackie made our stay at her Guest House a very happy one.

The accomodation was excellent and the breakfast was an added bonus. A very enjoyable stay.

  • Annabelle T

  • August 2014

Lovely place to stay

Had a brilliant mini break at Abberley guest house, very helpful and friendly owners.

The rooms were lovely & clean and there is lots to do in the area. I would definitely visit again and highly recommend to others.

  • amy g

  • August 2014

the owner was very plesent and welcoming, she gave us all the information we needed and was willing to help out on directions to where we wanted to go.

she even offered to give us a lift to some places, would defiantly go back!.

  • Lydia R

  • May 2014

Lovely clean accomodation

We were really impressed with the cleanliness and the lady running the guest house was lovely and very helpful

  • geoff smith

  • May 2014

lovely friendly guest house

lovely friendly welcome, we arrived a little early but were still welcomed with a coffee and a chat,

enjoyed our stay, nothing too much trouble, would certainly recommend.