You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Tower Hotel

3

38 Westgate, Lincoln, LN13BD

Price From 161.39 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kevin K

  • June 2016

First time in Lincoln

First time staying in Lincoln, so I didn't know the area,the Tower Hotel was everything I wanted it's opposite the castle and close to the cathedral.

The hotel it's self is clean , tidy, comfortable the bar and beer garden were good. The breakfast was very good and the staff were accommodating,

Overall very good

  • P Thompson

  • May 2016

Tower Hotel

Pleasant, friendly helpful staff.

Efficient service. Rooms comfortable and clean (particularly liked the luxury of the settee!)

  • elizabeth b

  • April 2016

Good pub hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

As we stayed on a Sunday evening there was no evening dinner available but the menu looked great. The full english breakfast was great , with a good variety of cereal although some fresh fruit would have been nice. The room was good, the bed comfortable and the bathroom newly renovated. However i would not have liked to stay for a long time as there was no wardrobe and no hanging space. There was a singer playing in the pub and there was a good atmosphere and we had a great time.

  • Kathy F

  • April 2016

Friendly Hotel

We stayed here as a family of three in a family room and were really pleased with the room and hotel.

Staff were really friendly and helpful. Thank you.

  • M Wignall

  • March 2016

Super easy-going hotel

Having stayed elsewhere in Lincoln before I wanted to try a different hotel and was much impressed with the Tower Hotel.

It is a small hotel which makes for quite a friendly feel. The staff were helpful and minor questions (the TV remote not working for example) were dealt with efficiently. Great bar and I enjoyed the pie and pint deal on Monday night. Breakfast was quirkily organised (friendly as ever staff) but perfectly suitable. I would happily return.

  • teresa frost

  • October 2015

lovely hotel clean friendly would stay again. reason we stayed because good reviews

Great situated in good walking distance to the old and new parts of lincoln.

the steep hill a challenge but great little shops on the way. me and my partner stayed it was a lovely superior room very clean. would stop again.

  • Domenic Hope

  • August 2015

tower hotel

Great friendly staff, lovely hotel inside and out, brilliant breakfast and service.

Hotel situated in a great location in the old part of Lincoln with the castle and cathedral right outside

Lovely stay

  • Natalie Coupe

  • July 2015

Lovely hotel, very friendly.

I booked the hotel having never been to Loncoln before, so wasn't sure what I was expecting, I was impressed straight from arrival, the hotel is situated opposite Loncoln castle in a lovely area.

Inside the hotel the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room itself was very clean and the facilities were everything we needed... Great breakfast, great staff, great value for money. Would recommend staying in this hotel.

  • Daniel Ratcliffe

  • April 2015

Excellent

Great little hotel, breakfast was marvellous, service could not have been better.

Good value, well placed right next to the Castle, all round good experience.

  • Sean M

  • March 2015

Start of Half Term

No complaints, comfortable, clean & in a cracking part of the City