You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - B+B Weymouth


68 The Esplanade, Weymouth, DT4 7AA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • kim k

  • October 2016

B+B Weymouth

Enjoyed stay alot - liked size of room /quality of food and service at breakfast.

Only improvement would be more knowledge of local area from reception on arrival

  • fay triggs

  • July 2016


The B & B was a joy to stay at from the friendly but not intrusive staff there to the ideal location and wonderful choice of breakfast.

Will definitely be going back.

  • Alex P

  • May 2016

A decent bb with a modern feel

Nice spacious rooms, good location if a little noisy.

The coffee lounge and the breakfast were the plus of this place.

  • georgia w

  • April 2016

Night Off

Parking was a bit tricky as b and b right in centre of town,if there was instructions on web site giving info ahead of arrival that would of been helpful.Iwas provided with a parking permit though .The hotel felt fresh and clean as soon as you walk through the door very friendly greating .Our room was next to the lounge which was very well stocked with different teas and a coffee machine and shortbread biscuits.

It was a bit noisy as you could hear the cups being clunked about and people chatting but I'muused to quiet at night so it wasn't that noisy really .lovely room spotless bathroom

  • David E

  • April 2016

B+B Weymouth

Excellent standard of accommodation very friendly and felt like a boutique style but at B and B prices

  • James C

  • April 2016

Clean, friendly and great value for money.

Perfect location, lovely and clean.

Staff were really accommodating. I had to go to a funeral at 12.15 and the staff ensured I had a room for 11am ready so I could shower and get changed. Decent breakfast too. Would definitely stay again.

  • Carly S

  • February 2016

Fantastic B&B with lovely breakfast

We had a lovely stay at number 68 last weekend.

The staff were all friendly and chatty, we brought our bikes and they were really helpful with letting us store them. The breakfast was amazing, really good quality and massive portion. It was great having a little guest lounge with yummy short breads. Would definitely recommend here and we are looking forward to hopefully coming back in the summer.

  • Ernie B

  • February 2016

great stay

Very good stay, great food also very clean .

  • Ethna H

  • October 2015

Convenient for the centre of Weymouth

B + B was very centrally situated, with lovely sea views from the lounge.

The only thing we didn't like, was dogs being allowed in the communal lounge area. 2 dogs rushed in while we were drinking coffee and reading the paper, and caused us to leave for our room - no view there.

  • sarah e

  • August 2015


nice bed, clean linen.

room very tired, windows rattled all night. parking was a permit and it took hours to find a space in permit zone H. breakfast was precooked and in the oven, the eggs were cooked fresh. we won't return.