You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn London Watford

3

31 - 35 Clarendon Road, Watford, WD17 1JA

Price From 258.85 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (48)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nigel W

  • June 2016

Excellent hotel , easy book in procedure , nice room and lovely breakfast excellent value as kids eat free.we used the hotel to stay over before the England game ideal location

  • Tracy B

  • April 2016

Had a really bad stay in London, the hotel was very nice but we had problems with noises coming from another room that they had to get the police out in the end and we had no sleep that night.

So I would not stay there again.

  • j hillhouse

  • March 2016

my harry potter trip

from the moment my wee sister and i checked in it was a comfortable experience .

my mum certainly made a good choice. friendly staff and hotel was immaculate.

  • Randle Brooks

  • February 2016

Lovely hotel close to Watford Junction train station

Good: Nice hotel.

Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area, especially Harry Potter studio tour. Room was very clean, sheets changed nightly. Reception looks nice. Not bad, but..:

Bed a little stiffer than those at premier inn, but not premier in prices, so cannot complain. Window not entirely soundproof and hotel is next to a reasonably bust road but I slept like a light. Bad:

Nothing

  • M Langridge

  • December 2015

Good city centre hotel.

Good city centre hotel.

Stay here when I can as good service, rooms and location. Slightly tired rooms when compared to holiday inn but definitely better than travelodge and premier inn. Nice touch on Friday 18th was £1 bottles of water on reception - very handy on return from a night out.

  • Alan R

  • December 2015

Easy access to London without the cost

We travelled here with the aim of staying close to the Warner bros studios for the Harry Potter tour.

We had a 3 bed room, very comfortable and loads of room. Bed was great although even the softest pillow was quite hard and my daughter found it difficult to sleep with it. We had room service which was prompt food was great. Watford junction was a 7 minute walk from the hotel and the tour bus left from here. We would recommend the tour it was fabulous.

  • Andy s

  • October 2015

Weekend

  • Kellie E

  • October 2015

Great room

The room was lovely, it had a huge bed in it.

It was very clean. The only thing that annoyed me was a school trip was also staying at the same time as me down the same corridor, who kept us awake very late and got up early in the morning slamming doors and talking loud etc

  • J Hedges

  • September 2015

Brilliant

Brilliant service, all very welcoming.

  • W Scott

  • September 2015

Reception not great. Description not accurate.

Two-day meet up with my daughter.

Hotel details stated parking available. Didn't say it wasn't on site and a walk to the car in the rain wasn't helpful. Greeted by a man who didn't know cost of parking told us it was £17. His reaction to the look of shock was to say it would be discounted to about £12 with a validation from the hotel. It was in fact £6 with a 33% discount so £4 in the end. Hotel also had incorrect booking details for us. Intended to share a room but decided against. Just as well as the beds are described as large double. They were not.