Ramada London Stansted Airport

3

JUNCTION 8, M11 MOTORWAY Birchanger Green Services, Bishop's Stortford, Stansted, CM23 5QZ

Price From 132.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (108)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Füchtemann

  • March 2014

Contented with my stay

Its not far from the airport and the trainstation bishops stortford, so its good for traveling.

The customer service is great.

  • Stuart B

  • February 2014

hmmm.....

The price was brilliant at £25 per night I could not really complain, However .........

just down the corridor I think they had smoking rooms as you could smell it every time you went to the room. We ended up closing the fire doors to stop the smell. Other than this its is what it is ... a hotel by the services on the M11 and convenient for what i wanted.

  • Paul S

  • February 2014

Airport hotel

Free parking at services if at hotel.

Cheap but adequate. Pillow was a little firm for me but otherwise room served its purpose well. Noise not a problem. Restaurant services next door: Burger King and KFC etc.

  • H Carlsson

  • February 2014

A nice price close to the airport

This was a great stop during our London getaway.

We were in town for one day and the transfer to London Stratford is painless. Unfortunately, the hotel does not offer a shuttle, so a £10 taxi ride had to make up. The hotel is OK, but a hole in the bedroom wall and a carpenter starting at 7am lowered the overall grade.

  • Adrian M

  • February 2014

Stansted Airport hotel

Easy to get from services to the airport - takes less than 5 mins

  • Michael B

  • February 2014

Good overall.

Near Stansted - and motorway services.

Appreciate free wifi, free parking. Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms nice - very good for the price. Been using the HI Express for ages, and that changes now.

  • Beth R

  • January 2014

Ramada London Stansted Airport

Room was comfortable, quiet and clean.

Shower was lovely.

  • Anna-Karin Star

  • January 2014

I booked and wanted my stay in a disable room but the hotel have looked them all.

Why .

  • Charlene A

  • January 2014

Review

The only thing that was disappointing, which I did not get to mention to reception was that the air conditioner was rather noisy.

My sister and I did not get that much sleep because of this. Other than that, everything was great : )

  • Sarah M

  • January 2014

Very Friendly Staff

The staff were very friendly and helpful in making my stay as comfortable and as stress-free as possible.

I received information on what I could do, how I could get around and they even printed up bus schedules for me. I was only there for one day and ended up spending it in London City Center. I would not have done this without the information I received as I thought it would have been a much more time-consuming and costly venture than it actually was.