You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Master Robert Hotel

2

366 Great West Road Hounslow, Middlesex, TW5 0BD

Price From 135.90 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (16)

63% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • d scott

  • September 2016

room stay

room very noisy .

windows would not shut properly so unable to drown out noise of approaching aircraft to heathrow.

  • i george

  • August 2016

Disappointing stay

I have stayed a few times at the Master Robert and have always been reasonably satisfied but on this occasion I was disappointed.

I was given a twin room to start with , which I didn't want. Then they gave me another room which I entered only to find people's clothes etc all over the room. I was eventually given a third room which in my opinion was grubby. The bath was dirty and not what I have been used to when I stay away. One of the extension leads had sparks coming out of it when I plugged a device in ( I told the receptionist about being a health hazard. Lastly the food was very poor and only warm . Sorry Master Robert you will not be getting my service again.

  • Anne M

  • June 2016

Ok for the money

For London, this was reasonably priced and fine for one night.

Time to get some new mattresses though. They were rather old and lumpy. The whole place could do with refurbishing, but as I said, it's ok for one night.

  • P Cater

  • May 2016

Great stay but over booked

Was a great stay for how cheap it was.

On arrival the room that I had booked had been taken by someone else so rather than a triple room we had to have a double room with a single bed. Room was a bit dated with broken fan but it was fit for purpose and we would defo stay again

  • Andy Selby

  • May 2016

The Master Robert Hotel

Quite enjoyable stay, no problems with hotel or staff, rooms/décor very tired but good comfortable stay.

Will stay again.

  • Martyn B

  • May 2016

Looking a little tired and needs a freshen up.....

Room I had (406) as would most in the block desperately needs dragging into the 21st century, clean a tidy enough though.

Bar and restaurant were okay, buffet breakfast was nice, plenty on offer too. Not bad value - £90 and quite close to Twickenham for the rugby.

  • JOHN HULME

  • August 2015

Suitability

Useful for access to central London & Heathrow.

  • Janet B

  • July 2015

Highly recommended. Lovely Hotel, very enjoyable stay

I stayed here for 3 nights 30Jun-3 Jul in order to visit Kew Gardens and RHS Hampton Court Flower Show and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

All of the staff I spoke to were very helpful and friendly. My room was clean, a decent size with a very comfy bed, also had a fan and a fridge which came in very handy during these exceedingly hot days (not sure if all rooms have this though). Cleaners came in every day to make bed and change towels etc. Food was also excellent, the cooked breakfast was delicious and kept me going all day, I didn't need a lunch, just an evening meal in the hotel. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and would certainly stay there again. Only one very small thing to mention is that the hotel is in the flight path to Heathrow so there were a lot of planes coming over during the day but not so much at night, however this didn't bother me.

  • Conner McKewan

  • June 2015

great stay

very comfortable, great stay

  • M Myatt

  • April 2015

The Master Robert Hotel

good value!