You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Spixworth Motel & Self Catering Studio Flats

2

145-149 Crostwick Lane Spixworth, Norwich, nr10 3nq

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian H

  • June 2016

Excellent value of money

This was excellent value for money with welcoming friendly staff.

The room while 'compact' (what else would you expect), was immaculately clean (the 'smell' of cleanliness 'hit' us on opening the door) and the 'continental breakfast' much more than adequate (cereal, yoghurt, toast, croissants), thoroughly recommend Spixworth Motel - we'll be back.

  • Martin M

  • May 2016

Spixworth Motel & Self Catering Studio Flats

Spot on.

  • Anthony B

  • April 2016

Spixworth Motel, Norwich

Spixworth is a good location for visits to Norwich,the Broads and North Norfolk in general.

We had seen other reviews which were not that complimentary but we came away happy with the Motel as our room was clean and tidy and with "continental" breakfast included within the room which we liked better than having to get up early to go to a breakfast room by a certain time. Well done Spixworth Motel.

  • Jenny B

  • March 2016

Spixworth Motel & Self Catering Studio Flats

The motel was fantastic, me and my mum need a room for the night as we was attending a wedding the next day and the motel was exactly what we needed.

Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back.

  • D Britton

  • February 2016

Nice little place to stay, everything you need.

Very kind customer care also

  • Kathryn murray

  • December 2015

lovely motel

We stayed at spixworth motel last weekend, the room was clean and tidy.

Just right for what we needed, the staff were friendly, we will use again next time we come to Norwich.

  • p neul

  • December 2015

Great room

Could not fault the room itself, the only thing was the room was above the bar and there was a lot of noise until it closed.

  • simon h

  • October 2015

Spot on again

Keep up the good work ...

Thanks

  • paula a

  • September 2015

nice value find

was a little unsure after reading some of the reviews but glad we decided to see for ourselves fantastic value for money spotless and clean although the decor wad a little dated everthing you needed was there for us including self service breakfast extra pillows and soft fluffy towels my son attends norwich university so we will definitely be back in the future.

  • Mark A

  • September 2015

Great hotel

Really enjoyed my 3 nights here, definitely stay again.