You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Angel Inn Hotel


High Street, Pershore, WR10 1AF

Price From 144.70 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (89)

85% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Trevor N

  • October 2016

The Angel Inn Hotel

Generally good -but I do prefer proper soap, and shower to the large volume hand dispensers that were provided.

  • M Yale

  • September 2016

The Angel Inn Hotel

A very friendly and welcome hotel.

All staff very helpful and excellent breakfast.

  • J Chong

  • September 2016

Great location in Pershore

Right in the middle of Pershore town with ample car parking spaces, although it can get busy.

Hotel room is clean and tidy although some areas need updating. WIFI in the room is excellent which is one of the best I have seen.

  • David J

  • September 2016

The Angel Inn Hotel

The rooms are as you would expect in an old pub building.

The food was great.

  • N Berry

  • September 2016

Some serious renovation is required

The public parts of the hotel are beautiful.

The room was knackered with many things that didn't work or were just plain tired. Shame as the staff were brilliant and everything outside of the room was a joy.

  • Nicholas MAYNE

  • September 2016

1 night stay at the Angel Pershore

Fantastic old building nicely 'bustling' but the room was shoddy with a bathroom door that swung off its sliding rail.

The shower curtain was very smelly and one tap dripped in the washbasin. For £60 for two of us it was value for money and I guess we got what we paid for. Breakfast was good especially the free-range eggs. Friendly service.

  • A Lawson

  • July 2016

An enjoyable stay and a friendly atmosphere.

We were made to feel that our needs were truly important.

When we had a problem it was dealt with quickly and efficiently. All the staff were friendly and welcoming. Food was excellent.

  • Nigel W

  • July 2016

Good one night stay

We stayed in the Angel as it is very close to the home where my Mother now lives.

It is an old coaching inn which has been extended. Our room was quite a long way from the reception/bar/restaurant area up a flight of stairs (which wasn't an issue for us). The room was quite small for a double and could have done with a second chair (which there would just have been room for). The room had been recently redecorated very tastefully but the bathroom was still quite old fashioned (but functional). We had a very pleasant dinner in the bar and an excellent breakfast with the "main" course freshly cooked. Overall it had everything we needed for our 1 night stay.

  • H Evans

  • June 2016


A most enjoyable stay

  • P Myles

  • June 2016

Character hotel in Pershore High Street

Well presented rooms and good food.