You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Tracy Park Hotel & Country Club

3

Bath Road, Wick nr Bath, BS30 5RN

Price From 225.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (96)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kelly G

  • June 2016

Tracy Park Hotel & Country Club

We enjoyed our stay here!

  • K Savory

  • June 2016

Lovely

Lovely room and surroundings.

Staff were very helpful.

  • Julie G

  • June 2016

Beautiful accommodation

Beautiful surroundings, very helpful staff.

Would certainly recommend to family and friends and will be coming back.

  • Richard Southall

  • May 2016

Our stay

Very helpful staff and very attentive in the dining area, stunning, very clean room, absolutely excellent ensuite and beautiful grounds, well off the road so very quiet.

  • Martyn C

  • May 2016

First class

My room in the old stable block was top quality.

Large tv and fridge and safe etc. The main house was very impressive, It's was very old but with lots of history but was very well kept. The staff are very helpful and always had s smile A+.

  • Adam G

  • May 2016

Great hotel and great food

Stayed at the Tracy hotel over night and it was great.

Food in the restaurant was top notch, though quite pricey. I guess you get what you pay for. Room was spotless though there were a few points that could be mentioned: a few bulbs were blown and needed replacing, toilet seat lid was lose on one side, bed was a bit Un comfortable but this could have been down to the fact that we were not used to it. Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Happy to help with any of our needs. Overall great stay!

  • Jane H

  • May 2016

mixed experience

The room was excellent, clean and well decorated and the reception staff were really helpful and friendly.

The meal in the bar was good quality and the bar was a nice place to be. Unfortunately the weekend was let down by breakfast. The service was awful, very slow and when our order was eventually taken I had to chase the coffee and tea and she had forgotten it!!!. It was not that busy so I am not sure how that happened. Breakfast itself I do not feel is good value. I expected better for the quality of Hotel. The cooked breakfast consisted of the normal things and I was surprised to only be given one piece of bacon and half a tomato with it (who serves up half a tomato!)....not at all what I would expect for the cost.

  • Paul B

  • May 2016

Quality establishment from top to bottom

The quality of the room, the food and the staff was very high.

The room was clean and quiet, there was some slight noise from other rooms but it was mainly due to doors being left to slam. We ate in the restaurant on our first night and the food and service were sublime, we ate in the bar the following night and again the food and service was impeciable. 90% of the staff were young school leavers but all were friendly and very polite.

  • Chris P

  • April 2016

Lovely room although there were a couple of niggles with room and breakfast

The window between the bathroom and bedroom had a built in blind operated by sliding magnets.

The magnet holders were broken which made the operation difficult. There was an adjustable shaving mirror but the mirror head was missing completely and the only other mirror was mounted on the side wall at the end of the sink plinth which made shaving awkward with poor lighting. Some of the food at breakfast was cold, baked beans and sausages such were also tough. Staff appeared to struggle to keep up with demand for some of the food. Not as good as i would have expected for the standard.

  • J Laird

  • April 2016

Beautiful place to stay

The only reason I am marking it down is because we had an ant problem in our room, there was powder outside the room which I presume is the ant powder.

The room and hotel was beautiful otherwise.