Radisson Blu Hotel Galway & Spa

4

Lough Atalia Road, Galway, 00

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (19)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Keating

  • February 2015

Spring Break

Good Hotel but not 5 star

  • Elizabeth Jones

  • February 2015

We weren't overly impressed with our lunch in the bar but our breakfast the following morning more than made up for it, absolutely delicious!

  • Mary D

  • January 2015

No air con, room warm even in January.

had to leave window open so had to suffer outside noise till after 3 am then fire alarm went off later. Was in an accessible room and I have to say the bathroom was the worst facility I have ever seen in a hotel. can't remember room number.

  • S Moon

  • December 2014

Radisson Blu Hotel Galway & Spa

Good.

  • P mcgovern

  • December 2014

Hotel lovely swimming pool freezing

Hotel was lovely and confortable room, we only had breakfast and it was nice, went for a swim and was very disappointed with pool.

Pool was freezing cold, we were warmer when we got out, Out side hot tub lovely even in Dec,

  • M OConnor

  • September 2014

Great experience at the Radisson Blu Galway

Excelent service and very clean accommodation.

Room ready upon arrival, and great central location

  • A Lynch

  • August 2014

food was cold a few times,staff were not sure who was doing what so food was left on trolly .

  • Martin C

  • August 2014

More Teabags Please!!

A fairly regular visitor to this hotel and pleased once again.

Fantastic room with lake view. One complaint!. Asked several times for additional teabags in room but every morning only one regular teabag - two of us big tea drinkers. Considering what was charged for the room not much to ask. Had to go to shop and buy.

  • Walter Brown

  • August 2014

Splendid hotel close to town but not in it

Super break in spendid hotel and couldn't fault it in any way, Airy spacious room, clean and well furnished.

Breakfast one of the best we've had

  • C Barron

  • August 2014

Raddison Blu Galway

This hotel is really nice, this is a return visit for my husband and I, the hotel is very central to Eyre square.

The staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast is excellent value, great variety and choice . I would definatley return again.