You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Galway & Spa

4

Lough Atalia Road, Galway, 00

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D O'Neill

  • July 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel Galway & Spa

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Room was fab and excellent breakfast each morning. Hotel was quiet and relaxing.

  • Maeve O'Reilly

  • June 2016

Hotel rooms need to be revamped, beds fine but other room furniture shoddy.

I know hotels are cutting back on this but no water in the room. Minibar empty. Bar food was terrible and very overpriced

  • m cohen

  • June 2016

nice stay in galway

concierge gave us great suggestions for places to visit while in galway and surrounding area

  • E Watters

  • May 2016

Lovly hotel couldn't fault it

  • J S

  • May 2016

Short stay

We were only in Galway for a night.

We had a speedy check-in, with friendly helpful staff every time we went to the desk. Our room was on the 4th floor and overlooked the river, and the hotel is just a short walk from many parks and pubs. Check out was fast and easy too. Lovely hotel and staff.

  • John M

  • May 2016

Nice big hotel

High quality hotel, good pool, but lacks character

  • Josephine A

  • May 2016

Galway Radisson Blu

My room was large, bright & well furnished & had excellent amenities for a business traveller.

Very comfortable mattress. Check-in was swift & friendly. Asked for a recommendation for a nearby seafood restaurant & Kirwans Lane was recommended - which was absolutely superb. Check-out took a little longer. Overall, I'd recommend the Radisson & would stay there again.

  • G Plumb

  • March 2016

Would have liked dressing gowns and slippers even in standard room it gives that 4* feeling

  • O Trafimovica

  • January 2016

When we arrived they could not found our reservation for about a half of hour Room was not cleaned, empty lucozade bottles were under the tables and cheer When we tell it in the reception the didn't even bother to check if the rest of the room was cleaned or not.

In bathroom door frames where scrapped off, totally not even 3 star class hotel . In sauna someone took my bathrobe with locker key

Manager in sauna wasn't really concerned about

So I'm not satisfied at all !

  • Patricia L

  • January 2016

Accomodation

Found that at during the night there was an annoying noise of what sounded like water flowing in the area of the wardrobe.

Most annoying as we had requested a quiet room.dissapointed as well that the salt cave was not available for use as it was one of the reasons for booking this hotel ( for health reasons).