You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Galway & Spa

4

Lough Atalia Road, Galway, 00

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Elizabeth C

  • September 2016

Best Hotel I have stayed in when in Ireland

Hotel perfectly located for easy access to all Galway City has to offer.

We stayed for 6 nights bed & breakfast. Food in hotel is excellent and all staff friendly & helpful. I stay in Ireland regularly and this is the best hotel I have stayed in. Highly recommened.

  • James Lynott

  • August 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel Galway & Spa

Super location super hotel.

  • D O'Neill

  • July 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel Galway & Spa

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Room was fab and excellent breakfast each morning. Hotel was quiet and relaxing.

  • Maeve O'Reilly

  • June 2016

Hotel rooms need to be revamped, beds fine but other room furniture shoddy.

I know hotels are cutting back on this but no water in the room. Minibar empty. Bar food was terrible and very overpriced

  • m cohen

  • June 2016

nice stay in galway

concierge gave us great suggestions for places to visit while in galway and surrounding area

  • E Watters

  • May 2016

Lovly hotel couldn't fault it

  • J S

  • May 2016

Short stay

We were only in Galway for a night.

We had a speedy check-in, with friendly helpful staff every time we went to the desk. Our room was on the 4th floor and overlooked the river, and the hotel is just a short walk from many parks and pubs. Check out was fast and easy too. Lovely hotel and staff.

  • John M

  • May 2016

Nice big hotel

High quality hotel, good pool, but lacks character

  • Josephine A

  • May 2016

Galway Radisson Blu

My room was large, bright & well furnished & had excellent amenities for a business traveller.

Very comfortable mattress. Check-in was swift & friendly. Asked for a recommendation for a nearby seafood restaurant & Kirwans Lane was recommended - which was absolutely superb. Check-out took a little longer. Overall, I'd recommend the Radisson & would stay there again.

  • G Plumb

  • March 2016

Would have liked dressing gowns and slippers even in standard room it gives that 4* feeling