You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn LONDON - KENSINGTON FORUM

4

97 Cromwell Road, London, SW7 4DN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Haynes

  • June 2016

London chill out break

Pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was.

I had an excellent stay, staff attentive, polite and knowledgeable, stayed here previously and will do so again.

  • S Poynter

  • May 2016

Abcdefghijlu

Hotel good experience

  • C Lomas

  • May 2016

Holiday Inn LONDON - KENSINGTON FORUM

Great stay , location and friendliness of staff all excellent.

  • Jon Summers

  • April 2016

Anonymous Convenient Location

Holiday Inn Kensington Forum is sited next to Gloucester Road tube, on the District and Circle lines.

It's easy to reach from Paddington and Victoria rail stations. It's one stop down the line, or a short walk, from the V&A and Science museums and not too far from the Albert Hall. It's ambience is 'large corporate'.

  • Michael A

  • March 2016

Tired, mattress that is!

Unusual for a high but the mattress was more tired than I.

It was sunk in the middle rolling bodies together. However when asked if stay O.K. at checkout and said No, with explanation, some refund given without asking. Good customer service.

Response from hotel

Dear Michael A,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our staff service. However, we're sorry to read that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with our mattress. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services.

Again, thank you for the review and hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future.

Regards,

Christian C.

Case Manager

IHGService

  • Lena M

  • December 2015

Great Stay

Great Stay, friendly staff and comfortable nights rest

  • michael g

  • November 2015

nothing to say, as good as ever

  • FREDERIC D

  • July 2015

London for 24h

I had to renew my passport (I'm french living in uk).

So the french consulate was very near to this hotel, and we could go running in Hyde Park before going back to West Yorkshire. We liked Holiday Inn very much.

  • M Skinder

  • July 2015

Holiday Inn LONDON - KENSINGTON FORUM

It's a nice hotel not so far from central London and an underground station just next to it, be weary of parking charges at the hotel if you drive although it was fair for London I'd have expected some warning of charges on the website as a paying customer.

I was expecting to park in the grounds for free, also make sure you have all your confirmation emails with you as they tried to put me in a twin room instead of a double which I booked.

Response from hotel

Dear M Skinder,

Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient.

However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the parking arrangement. We will look into this concern. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.

Sincerely,

Orlando,

IHG Care

  • James T

  • June 2015

Holiday Inn LONDON - KENSINGTON FORUM

Why no free wifi it's 2015 not 1984