Reviews - Cambridge Hotel

3

4 Clare Hill, Huddersfield, HD1 5BS

Price From 83.35 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (110)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Allison O

  • February 2014

Needed overnight accommodation as my daughter had an interview at the university.

The hotal is situated very nearby which enabled us to walk there. We booked a family room which was very clean and offered us all the facilities we needed. Under cover car parking was also available . I would definitely use this hotel again should the need arise

  • k buttery

  • February 2014

fantastic hospitality

great modern hotel 5 mins from middle of town.

very very clean staff very helpful couldnt do enough to help. room not over big but absolutely everything you could wish for in it. clean well equipped fantastic shower. great choice of breakfast menu and cooked to order. would definitely recommend this hotel for everything 10 out of 10

  • Andrew Reynolds

  • February 2014

Would definitely go back..

Would recommend

  • C Stuttard

  • February 2014

Excellent , friendly staff clean rooms

  • C Dunford

  • February 2014

Amazing one night stay

I booked last minutie and the service I revived was excellent.

Book in was quick and easy and the staff was more than helpful.

  • rebecca needham

  • February 2014

excellent value for money

This hotel is clean, modern, excellent location and very comfortable.

I would stay here again. Staff were very polite and professional.

  • Sue W

  • February 2014

The Very Best Hotel for the price

I have stayed here a few times now.

The staff are fantastic, and go out of their way to help with any little thing. They offer brilliant room service, the steak I had was first class. Everyone in the hotel seem to be genuinely happy to please. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • clive d

  • February 2014

Room was too hot and radiator valve not working also Internet not working in the room when told it would .

Reported but no action taken

  • Hilary P

  • January 2014

Excellent all round.

I can't fault the service and facilities at this hotel particularly given the price.

There is free parking and wifi and my room was comfortable, up to date, very clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and polite. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough - the best value for money.

  • Sue W

  • January 2014

Perfect welcome

Lovely friendly helpful staff.

Excellent value for money. Unfortunately was not there long enough to try the food due to late arrival and very early departure. Only negative was that the piping in the room next door was very noisy, but it didnt spoil my stay. Slept very well in a comfortable bed. The room was immaculately clean.