Reviews - Cambridge Hotel


4 Clare Hill, Huddersfield, HD1 5BS

Price From 97.76 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (102)

98% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Peter M

  • March 2014

My stay

Staff were fantastic, friendly and very helpful.

Room was extremely small I was warned at reception and offered an upgrade for extra money. Food menu was good, service at breakfast was also good.

  • Ben H

  • March 2014



  • Louis B

  • March 2014


Hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and the room was great, the only downside was the pizza's we ordered came undercooked but apart from that it was a fantastic hotel to stay at.

  • kerry perkins

  • March 2014

Absolutely amazing!

This place was immaculate, the staff were friendly and polite, carried my luggage, check in was quick and easy, so was check out.

Room was huge with a beautiful bathroom. Best hotel I have stayed in for such a brilliant price.

  • y ullah

  • March 2014

Customer service was excellent.Very helpful and polite staff.

Rooms cleaned every day. There was everything you may need for a short stay. Iron /ironing board. Kettle and plenty of stock for tea and coffee. A fridge was very helpful to have so can buy food to put in there. Nice clean bathroom . Overall everything good. Would recommend.

  • l robertson

  • March 2014


great stay, a lovely room with all lod cons, would reommend

  • Allison O

  • February 2014

Needed overnight accommodation as my daughter had an interview at the university.

The hotal is situated very nearby which enabled us to walk there. We booked a family room which was very clean and offered us all the facilities we needed. Under cover car parking was also available . I would definitely use this hotel again should the need arise

  • k buttery

  • February 2014

fantastic hospitality

great modern hotel 5 mins from middle of town.

very very clean staff very helpful couldnt do enough to help. room not over big but absolutely everything you could wish for in it. clean well equipped fantastic shower. great choice of breakfast menu and cooked to order. would definitely recommend this hotel for everything 10 out of 10

  • Andrew Reynolds

  • February 2014

Would definitely go back..

Would recommend

  • C Stuttard

  • February 2014

Excellent , friendly staff clean rooms