Cambridge Hotel

3

4 Clare Hill, Huddersfield, HD1 5BS

Price From 74.99 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (117)

99% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David Vaughan

  • April 2014

Stayed over night 25th April 2014 can only say excellent hotel,staff,food and facilities would certainly return

  • michael m

  • April 2014

excellent again

Second stay at this hotel and the service plus accommodation is first class.

Staff are not in your face but always on hand to answer and deal with any requests.

  • P Cronin

  • April 2014

Friendliest staff

The staff are the nicest of people, with a good humoured nature, the hotel was very clean and the rooms are well set out , I would recommend it highly.

  • susie pennington

  • April 2014

Upgraded room and it was first class, staff treated you great from the moment you arrived.

food was great highly recommend and will be staying again on my return to Huddersfield.

  • R Ackrill

  • April 2014

Very good room

Stayed for one night in a single room.

Everything was clean and freshly decorated and the bed was comfortable. Can't fault anything.

  • christianah bolaji

  • March 2014

family friendly

  • Peter M

  • March 2014

My stay

Staff were fantastic, friendly and very helpful.

Room was extremely small I was warned at reception and offered an upgrade for extra money. Food menu was good, service at breakfast was also good.

  • Ben H

  • March 2014

none

None

  • Louis B

  • March 2014

Great

Hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and the room was great, the only downside was the pizza's we ordered came undercooked but apart from that it was a fantastic hotel to stay at.

  • kerry perkins

  • March 2014

Absolutely amazing!

This place was immaculate, the staff were friendly and polite, carried my luggage, check in was quick and easy, so was check out.

Room was huge with a beautiful bathroom. Best hotel I have stayed in for such a brilliant price.