Reviews - Cambridge Hotel

3

4 Clare Hill, Huddersfield, HD1 5BS

Price From 106.34 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (111)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Steven B

  • November 2014

Excellent hotel

We had booked this hotel as it was close to the university for visiting, we have stayed here before as it is very good value, is of a very high standard in the rooms and in the hotel itself.

Even has a great collection of beautiful wall pictures.

  • Hayley P

  • November 2014

Outstanding value for money, everything in the room was brand new and modern - highly recommended

  • R PLUMMER

  • November 2014

nice hotel

  • Geraldine R

  • October 2014

Annual Old Friends Reunion!!!

On arrival at this hotel we were very impressed with everything about it-from the welcome we received to the super, well thought out rooms to the excellent breakfast on Sunday morning.

The staff were attentive but not intrusive. An enjoyable stay at an immaculate hotel!. The bathroom was spotless with a brilliant shower and really good quality towels.

  • S Roe

  • October 2014

Excellent Stay

By far the best hotel i've stayed in so far, faultless, absolutely first class.

  • Jamie T

  • October 2014

Weekend stay at The Cambridge Hotel.

I stayed at The Cambridge with a another four friends.

We stayed in two room and had breakfast over the weekend. The rooms were very clean, the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was very good. There were a lot of options to choose from, from croissants, fruit, and various fruit juices to a full English breakfast. There are two different car parks which I found out when I found the car park I first parked in was full when I got back from a trip away. Overall, we were all very impressed with the standards and quality of the hotel and staff.

  • Michael M

  • October 2014

Very pleased

  • phil r

  • October 2014

Little gem in huddersfield

i cannot praise this hotel enough.

Its a lovely little hotel but has everything you need...parking, bar, little restaurant and of course a nice big bed. I stayed in a loft type room which was really nice, good tv and briliant shower. The place was spotless and looked like it had been refurbished recently such was the appearance. I couldnt find a single negative whilst i stayed here, thank you

  • A Martin-White

  • September 2014

Saturday 27th September 2014

Nice place.....plenty of parking which is nice!!....a genuine 5 minute walk from train station and town centre!.

Staff ok!!.....breakfast ok but average...rooms clean and comfortable!!

  • Robert W

  • September 2014

Hidden Gem

What a smashing hotel nothing else needs to be said.