You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express BELFAST CITY - QUEEN'S QUARTER

3

106 University Street, Belfast, BT7 1HP

Price From 209.47 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • denise s

  • April 2016

Girly weekend

Fantastic accommodation.

Staff were extremely friendly and happy to help with any queries. Breakfast which was buffet style was always fresh with a wide variety to choice. Room was clean and beds extremely comfortable even the sofabed great sleep. Highly recommend

  • Helen G

  • February 2016

Holiday Inn Express BELFAST CITY - QUEEN'S QUARTER

Excellent value for money with breakfast included.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Bathroom very clean. Private carpark at rear of hotel. Located in university area but within walking distance to city centre.

  • Alex m

  • December 2015

Excellent stay. really friendly helpful hotel staff

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, really welcoming hotel, staff enjoyed every moment.

Excellent food and lovely rooms and bar etc. will definitely be back sooner rather than later.

  • A Williams

  • November 2015

Great value for money and the staff provided excellent customer service.

I would definitely recommend!

  • R Freeman

  • August 2015

Nice Hotel but quite a walk

This hotel was lovely and clean and all the staff were very helpful.

Breakfast was a good choice and enjoyable with a free paper to read. They did not replace the pasties very often and so that was the only negative. Free parking is great in the secured parking at the back. The hotel is in the student area of Belfast and a good 20 minute walk to the main shops. You can catch the 7a or 7b bus for 1euro 20 each way which drops you at the top of the road. There are many takeaway place (student area remember) as you walk into the centre. It was a quiet area as no students around and my daughter and I enjoyed our stay and Belfast itself.

  • ann marie whitnall

  • April 2015

girls weekend

We went as a party of three to see family Our room was top class,food excellent, staff very very helpful.

Definitely booking the hotel again for our next trip to Belfast.

  • m rutter

  • March 2015

Food quality

The wife ordered the rib eye steak ( no weight displayed ) , so small at first I thought it was pork.

I had the lasagna , it was cold inside.

Response from hotel

Dear M Rutter,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with regards your dining experience. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Rest assured that this matter will be addressed immediately to ensure that similar situations can be avoided in the future.

Thank you for staying with us and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Sincerely,

Divina,

IHG Care

  • K Edie

  • February 2015

Excellent value for money

I would definitely recommend this hotel for a short stay in Belfast.

Hotel is spotlessly clean, variety of delicious food for breakfast, lovely and helpful staff, relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. The only thing I would criticise is the beds - not the most comfortable and duvets are a little thin. We only stayed two nights so not a huge problem really, but any longer than that wouldn't have been great. Would recommend hotel for short stay.

  • E Harper

  • January 2015

Perfect

Could not fault hotel at all, food delicious, great variety, excellent staff, beds comfortable and rooms spotless, car parking is a great bonus and very secure

  • Karen Ferguson

  • January 2015

Holiday Inn Express Belfast City - Queen's Quarter

Staff were very friendly and food was excellent.

Definitely would stay again.