No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Huttons Hotel

3Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
53 Belgrave Road Victoria, London, SW1 2BB
Welcome to Huttons Hotel, a refurbished Victorian building that provides comfortable accommodation at reasonable rates for both leisure and business travellers requiring a central London hotel. Huttons Hotel is located within minutes walking distance of Victoria coach, train and underground stations. It is also perfectly located for local sights and attractions that include Buckingham Palace, Houses of Parliament, Big Ben, The London Eye, Trafalgar Square, Harrods, Oxford Street and theatre land. All the main London airports are easily accessible with both Gatwick and Heathrow being reached within 40-50 minutes. Huttons hotel is ideal for those requiring a central London hotel.
Picture of Huttons Hotel, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 32 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
66% recommended this accommodation to a friend 71% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I love it when a plan comes together
Great location, near to tube stop or quick walk to Victoria. Clean. Helpful staff.

Reviewed by
A Dodd

From Lourdes, France
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room was far to small it is a good job I am of average size

Reviewed by
Ian H

From Chester, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic accommodation but good value and outstanding location
I had a small, clean, single room and it was suitable for my requirements, at the right price. The thing to really sing about is the location of this hotel, though: perfect for central London and loads of great local places to eat and explore.

Reviewed by
Seymour J

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

would come back
Nice clean simple hotel. We were the only ones on our floor and were impressed by how quiet it was. No noise from the roads etc. Great location with easy bus route too and from. Would come back

Reviewed by
A Hayward

From London, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient location
Would have liked help with putting and collecting luggage from the left luggage room

Reviewed by
Pamela R

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Really good. Good location
Nice and comfortable. Good food. Good location

Reviewed by
sean c

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic but Pretty Clean
Pros: Clean/tidy room with tea & coffee facilities. Continental breakfast included. Free wifi. Good location. Cons: Room very basic and small in relation to cost. No wardrope, phone or room service. No evening meal available. No lounge area as far as we could tell.

Reviewed by
David G

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staff very nice and pleasant and helpful. Only hitch was that my husband hung the wrong notice on door "D0 not disturb instead of Ready for service " so room wasn't done. Our fault not yours.

Reviewed by
Sheila Cormack

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good
Could have done with help to carry cases up to the left luggage room.

Reviewed by
Pamela R

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight Stay
Room was on the small side but clean and there was a good shower. Our room was the nearest to the reception area but we didn't suffer undue noise. Victoria tube close by and plenty of local pubs. Breakfast ok, you need to pay if you want a full breakfast. Overall ok for the money at London rates.

Reviewed by
M James

From Dawlish, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next