No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Faviere Guest House

4Self Classified Bed and Breakfast Ratings explained
127 Shipston Road, , , Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 7LW
Faviere Guest House is a well established bed and breakfast in Stratford upon Avon. Enjoy a relaxing stay in this comfortable B & B accommodation which offers a range of beautifully decorated rooms; family rooms for up to four people, doubles, twins and singles.

Faviere offering free parking and located a few minutes walk along the ‘ Old Tramway’ from the picturesque Stratford upon Avon Town centre, where you will find the Shakespeare properties and the newly renovated Royal Shakespeare Theatre. By car, Warwick Castle, the Cotswolds, the N.E.C., Oxford and Blenheim Palace (to name a few) are all easy to reach.

Guests are offered a variety of delicious breakfast options. The full English breakfast is very popular also offering vegetarian, continental, omelettes, freshly cut fruit as well as many more choices

We are delighted to be able to offer our guests complimentary use of a local Wellbeing Spa Club. located within 5 minutes walking distance

Bring your laptop and stay connected with family and friends from the comfort of your room, making use of our free ‘Favierenet’ connection.
Picture of Faviere Guest House, Stratford-upon-Avon at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 13 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
97% recommended this accommodation to a friend 97% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Our hosts were very welcoming plus very helpful by booking us in a local Italian restaurant , planning to go back in June...

Reviewed by
SALLIE G

From Retford, England
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent service and warm friendly hosts. 10/10!!

Reviewed by
Kate H

From England
Who stayed in October 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

100% Would recommend to anyone
Clean and tidy, All facilities available. Juan a very helpful likeable chap who could not be more helpful. Could not fault the operation,

Reviewed by
ALAN Y

From Ayr, Scotland
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A Very Good Place to Stay
Wonderful location, It really is only 10 minutes from town. Nice and very clean. We had the family room that sleeps 4 very comfortably, lots of room to move freely and a lovely bathroom. Very friendly and helpful. Use of a spa was mentioned and there was no problem in getting the vouchers. One of our group wanted a breakfast not on the menu and there was no fuss or bother made about the change. We were made very welcome. It was also very easy to find if you didn't know Stratford. We would all stay here again.

Reviewed by
Donna h

From Huntingdon, England
Who stayed in June 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Tranquility in Stratford upon Avon
The faviere guest house was exceptionally good value the quality of the food was very good our room was spotless as was the rest of the house nothing was too much trouble

Reviewed by
Glenys K

From Tunbridge Wells, England
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

weekend stay at stratford
very good accomodation was pleasantly surprised with room. Food was also of good quality. Friendly environment. Noticeably busy. Would use again in the future.

Reviewed by
L Pearson

From Dudley, England
Who stayed in March 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very friendly and nothing was too much trouble
Very comfortable bed, excellent service, exceptional portion sizes if you had everything on the breakfast menu and comfortable walking distance to the city centre.

Reviewed by
S Davies

From Maidstone, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

a very comfortable hotel ideally located for strattford centre the room was at the front on a busy road and there was some early morning traffic noise

Reviewed by
paul crocker

From Oldham, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good all round Guest House!
Throughly enjoyed our stay and was made to feel as though we were the only guests in the house (which we were not!) Juan and Louise made us feel very welcome, good food, good room and a very convenient site for walking into town. Will certainly return to Stratford upon Avon and Faviere Guest House.

Reviewed by
Peter M

From UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely stay, friendly helpful hosts. Would stay here again.

Reviewed by
Eleanor C

From London, UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next