Faviere Guest House

4

127 Shipston Road, ,, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 7LW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • i cromar

  • January 2015

Faviere Guest House

Very friendly owners, very comfortable room and the food was excellent over all we had an enjoyable weekend.

  • A Dwyer

  • January 2015

Excellent stay

This was our first stay and will not be our last, very impressed with the cleanliness/ room, Juan the owner was extremely welcoming and we would highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Breakfast was fresh and well presented, the milk in the upstairs fridge was a nice touch.

  • David W

  • December 2014

Great host, fantastic value for money.

The owner, Juan, was the perfect mix of being attentive but not too present.

Fry up was good and included in the price. Room was small but homely and clean. Complimentary use of the spa facilities at nearby hotel, five minutes walk away, was excellent. Town was ten minutes walk, including crossing picturesque bridge. Would recommend.

  • SALLIE G

  • April 2014

Excellent

Our hosts were very welcoming plus very helpful by booking us in a local Italian restaurant , planning to go back in June...

  • Kate H

  • October 2013

Excellent service and warm friendly hosts.

10/10!!

  • ALAN Y

  • August 2013

100% Would recommend to anyone

Clean and tidy, All facilities available.

Juan a very helpful likeable chap who could not be more helpful. Could not fault the operation,

  • Donna h

  • June 2013

A Very Good Place to Stay

Wonderful location, It really is only 10 minutes from town.

Nice and very clean. We had the family room that sleeps 4 very comfortably, lots of room to move freely and a lovely bathroom. Very friendly and helpful. Use of a spa was mentioned and there was no problem in getting the vouchers. One of our group wanted a breakfast not on the menu and there was no fuss or bother made about the change. We were made very welcome. It was also very easy to find if you didn't know Stratford. We would all stay here again.

  • Glenys K

  • May 2013

Tranquility in Stratford upon Avon

The faviere guest house was exceptionally good value the quality of the food was very good our room was spotless as was the rest of the house nothing was too much trouble