Reviews - The Grafton Boutique B&B

5

1–3 Franklin Mount, Harrogate, HG1 5EJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (31)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • margaret m

  • July 2015

Coffee

Stay very good, accommodation and food good but breakfast coffee awful.

  • Steven S

  • April 2015

The Grafton Boutique B&B

Nice quiet location.

Room lovely and clean. Good breakfasts.

  • Rita H

  • March 2015

Recent stay for leisure.

Very nice guest house.

Clean. Furnishings and furniture helped to create a relaxing feel to the room. We were in Room 11 which was comfortable. On arrival I noticed what I thought was a hair and some spiders in the shower tray. On closer inspection these were in fact hairline cracks. I would be happier if these were not present as germs and fungal foot infections could be more easily transmitted via such damaged areas.

  • Clare G

  • February 2015

Exceptional

Had a lovely stay at The Grafton - room was tastefully decorated and very clean.

Breakfast was excellent.

  • C Williams

  • November 2014

Lovely hotel

Excellent small hotel.

Came up for a conference so just needed a base but this hotel was more than that. Friendly owner who I think stayed up late to let me check in late when I was delayed. Very clean, comfortable room. Excellent breakfast, served by very kind staff

  • alison l

  • October 2014

Grafton, Harrogate

Nice b&b.

Very comfy bed. Quiet area but can walk into town centre easily. Good breakfast.

  • Bruce waller

  • September 2014

fantastic boutique hotel, great food good for business or pleasure

  • Kathryn B

  • August 2014

Excellent short break

We stayed for a 2 night short break.

This lovely boutique bed and breakfast is very handy for bars, restaurants , shopping. We stayed in a superior double room. It was a lovely large front facing room with a really comfortable king sized bed, a great en suite, a large flat screen TV, tasteful furnishings. The room was spotlessly clean, beautifully decorated with a sofa, kettle , tea coffee, hot chocolate , bottled water, toiletries all supplied. Breakfast was served between 8am and 9.30 am ( a bit later would have been perfect) there was a great choice of cereals , fruit, yoghurt , seeds , honey, lovely homemade date and walnut loaf , a choice of cooked breakfasts. The service was efficient and very pleasant. The breakfast was lovely. A parking disk was supplied for the duration of our stay for free on street parking. The owner was very helpful telling us his recommendations for eating out. There was nothing to fault here. The owners seemed to have thought of everything. All exceptionally nice.

  • Sarah S

  • August 2014

A fabulous boutique hotel - very clean, amenities excellent , staff helpful and friendly.

Breakfast lovely too. Couldn't fault it. Good guide to the town provided and parking also covered by hotel.

  • Amanda H

  • August 2014

Fabulous B&B

This is the best accommodation that I have ever stayed in.

Everything was perfect. Beautiful and tasteful, could not fault anything. The bed was so comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and relaxing. The breakfast was first class. I would highly recommend this Boutique B&B.