Reviews - The Nags Head Hotel


2 Berkley Street , Eynesbury,, St Neots, PE19 2NA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • D Rivers

  • October 2015

Biking weekend

Late arrivals.

..No problem for Kevin and family. ...well looked after for the weekend. Nothing too much trouble Very good stay ..4 mins walk from town centre. EXELLENT food. .

  • Stephen T

  • September 2015

Clean and comfortable country retreat

Had a social event in St.

Neots so decided to stay over. This was a very easy to deal with hotel near the town centre. Room was warm and comfortable. Quiet area with car park. Breakfast was very good.

  • Mario O

  • June 2015

Ticked all the boxes!

Nice room, great breakfast & lovely hosts.

Will come back again and definitely reccommend to others. Thanks

  • M Farrell

  • April 2015

The Nags Head Hotel

It was very good to stay in a family run hotel where they clearly care about their guests.

  • Chris A

  • August 2014

Ideal hotel for StNeots

Great room, everything we needed and super food.

Very close to the town, easily walk-able. Great fun with the chickens!!!

  • Bruce B

  • August 2014

One night stay

Friendly and personal service, and a good breakfast.

I recommend it. No complaints whatsoever (I would definately stay here again, if I were in the area), but as feedback only (if you are looking for ideas for improvement), a better mattress on the bed, and a bathrrom update (particularly the shower head) would be my suggestion. Having said that, a much better bet than one of the chains.

  • J Galloway

  • July 2014

Nags Head

Friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you.

Excellent food. Quiet room.

  • Gaynor C

  • July 2014

A brief but lovely stay.

The Nags Head was perfectly located for the wedding we were attending.

Our room was small but had everything we needed, particularly a very comfy bed. Gorgeous breakfast and wonderful hosts.

  • S Llewellyn

  • July 2014

quiet pleasant stay in friendly family hotel

Pleasant clean room in hotel annex.

The bar and food were not available so didn't feel like a hotel but we had a nice quiet night. Could be interesting to stay when they have their special themed nights in the restaurant. Easy bus ride into Cambridge. St Neots is an attractive town with many good eating places.