Ffynnon Boutique Accommodation

5

Brynffynnon LOVE LANE, DOLGELLAU, LL40 1RR

Price From 300.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P Leeser

  • January 2015

Just wonderful

  • Ben Jones

  • December 2014

Loved the hotel

The room was beautiful.

Everything about the hotel we loved, maybe would've liked the option of having a restaurant in the hotel but we recieved and took up the offer of choosing out of reccomended local restaurants to reserve a table. The hotel offered brilliant service and beautiful rooms.

  • D Hopkins

  • September 2014

Exceptional Service

Great accomodation with exceptional service, great choice of DVDs for our son, delicious breakfasts with a local touch and, greatly appreciated by us all, recommendations and reservations for dinners when we needed them.

Plus the beautiful surroundings.

  • S Davies-jones

  • May 2014

An Enjoyable Stay.

Gorgeous small hotel.tastefully decorated.Great location to all the amenities.

Would highly recommend to anyone and would consider staying here again if the price was reduced as a little overpriced.The rooms were cold each at times, each room should be able to control their own room temp.Finding the hotel was a disaster.make sure you only have a small car as the road leading up to the hotel is so so narrow. Breakfast time was from 8.30 or 9.00 which meant we lost out on an early start .There should be much larger window for this.The owners were very friendly and accommodating.

  • David Prior

  • February 2014

Romantic Valentine's break

The hotel has its own individual style, with some unusual art work and furnishings.

We were treated very well by the staff who were very helpful & attentive, sorting restaurant bookings, taxis and massage treatments for us - we had a fabulous time and would happily return

  • P Voros

  • July 2013

Great place to relax and get pampered

Stayed in the Aimee room, lovely large double aspect room with period furnishings and a bathroom which inluded a jacuzzi bath.

Breakfast was excellent with local quality produce. Location is excellent for walking into town and using as a base for the surrounding area of outstanding natural beauty.

  • Nick Young

  • July 2013

Beyond expectations

As a couple who would usually leave making comments to others , my wife and I feel compelled to thank all at The Ffynnon for one of our most enjoyable and relaxing short breaks ever , beautiful room , lovely food but more important was the way we were made to feel welcome by all the staff .

Nothing was too much trouble , flowers organised on arrival , restaurants booked in advance , all coupled with expert local knowledge of surrounding areas . We would recommend The Ffynnon to anyone

  • Vanessa O

  • June 2013

This place is not suitable for family

But great for couple

The interior is clean n well decorated