Masslink Guest House

0

70 Massetts Road, Gatwick Airport, RH6 7ED

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Clark

  • April 2015

Overnight stay

Comfortable & value for money for a one night stay.

If I was being picky the only negative points were an out of date yoghurt and could have left more orange juice with the breakfast.

  • GARRY D

  • March 2015

Masslink Guest House

Nice little place could do with a bit freshen up but overall nice

made very welcome n breakfast was lovely.

  • M Tejan

  • February 2015

One night stay

Warm and descent room where i spent one night.

Was welcomed and had a comfortable night.

  • carlos e

  • January 2015

Airport town

Free parking.....attractive decor...comfy room....nice hot bath tub - my room wasnt en suite..bathroom was opposite.

  • Derek Webb

  • November 2014

Excellent for airport

This b&b is perfect for gatwick, fairly easy to find, and very close to the airport.

So getting there is no problem. All the facilities you need for this type of short stay, teas making etc.

Will use again

  • ross b

  • October 2014

Helpful

Perfect for getting away to the airport.

Great service. Will use again

  • Maria G

  • September 2014

Good value for an overnight stay, near to Gatwick Airport.

However when I contacted the Guest House on arriving at the Airport I was told there is no transport I would need to get a Taxi. Getting a taxi from the airport was expensive , the Guest House did arrange a taxi for the next morning to return to the airport which was nearly half the price of the airport taxi.

Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Shared bathroom/toilet no ensuite which was okay but could put people off. Also appeared to have a loud snorer in the room next to me which started from 7pm.

  • David K

  • September 2014

The room was better than anticipated with good facilities, the owners were friendly and helpful and the location is perfect for Gatwick - all this at a very good price.

A very good experience

  • E Chatzimarkou

  • June 2014

Very nice hotel

  • Philip S

  • June 2014

Great

Really nice no problems.