You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Bath City

4

Walcot Street, Bath, BA1 5BJ

Price From 286.34 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (57)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Shirley R

  • April 2016

Culture Break

Accommodation very good and very central.

Unfortunately it was let down by meal in restaurant. The service was poor because the staff had great difficulty in explaining the menu (we had bought a voucher). The mussel dish was extremely unappetising and inadequate. Breakfast was okay but we didn't use restaurant again during our stay.

  • Sarah D

  • March 2016

Friendly hotel

The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming.

There was a problem with my booking but the staff sorted this out promptly. The hotel is in an excellent location with restaurants within a short walk. The breakfast was very good as was the food in the bar.

  • S Azm

  • March 2016

Cute Hotel

The Hilton in Batj was really cute.

Nice location close by to everything. Friendly staff. We stayed in a compact room and it definately was compact!

  • Hannah E

  • February 2016

Great Location and Very Friendly

So close to to everything and the staff are great to help you find your way around and any other queries you might have.

Would recommend.

  • Amy D

  • February 2016

Lovely hotel but over priced

The room was quite expensive for what it was.

It was a lovely room but quite small and wouldn't say it was worth the £200 for 1 night. Not sure we would come back because of that reason.

  • Sean Coghlan

  • February 2016

Weekend away

Lovely city and a great hotel, expensive but worth it.

  • J Cann

  • February 2016

Hilton Bath City

Great location great hotel.

  • Michael Y

  • January 2016

Generic, bland and soul-less

Very generic even for a HIlton.

We upgraded the room but it was just bland and soul-less. We could have spent half the money and got somewhere with some character. Good location, but thats it.

  • A Newman

  • January 2016

Ironed

Room was very clean and appropriate size with good room facilities in particular its own iron and ironing board!

  • Jean P

  • January 2016

A Good Experience

We had to come down for my sister-in-law's funeral, and we are so pleased we stayed here.

Under the circumstances we didn't want a noisy stay, or anything that would add to our stress levels. The hotel was clean, smart, quiet without feeling deserted, and the staff were attentive, courteous, and helpful without being intrusive. The wake was also held in this hotel, and I can recommend the hotel for the quality of the buffet food, and just the right manner of the staff to the mourners attending.