The Brantwood Hotel

3

Rowdens Road, Torquay, TQ2 5AZ

Price From 114.75 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (48)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • d wilkinson

  • January 2015

The Brantwood Hotel

Lovely family run B&B.

Chris and Christine are very friendly, food was cooked to order which meant no rubber bacon or hard eggs. Overall I would recommend this as a place to stay in Torquay.

  • Chris D

  • January 2015

Short stay

Came down at short notice for a Funeral and was very pleased with the accommodation, relaxed & friendly time I had there together with an excellent Breakfast.

  • carl l

  • December 2014

lovely place

I enjoyed my stay free on site parking comfortable room great cooked breakfast and very nice owners

  • ray w

  • November 2014

Friendly Owner

Yuo are made to feel welcome as soon as you arrive - the rooms are clean with good towels etc supplied.

  • a goulding

  • September 2014

friendly place

Great place to stay for a few days hosts very friendly and attentive breakfast wouldn't have got better in a 5 star hotel great value for money

  • Paul L

  • September 2014

Peaceful

A nice place to stay away from the traffic of Torquay.

  • S Carter

  • August 2014

What a lovely friendly hotel.

Good value for money ,lovely room and the best breakfast in torquay we will definitely be staying there again

  • Anna Maria Santos-Cobas

  • August 2014

Home from home

We were made to feel very welcome.

Breakfast was lovely and happy to suit all needs. Everyone staying was friendly which made it have that extra homely feel. Would defiantly stay again if I visit Torquay. No pressure to leave breakfast, very happy environment.

  • Joy R

  • July 2014

Great stay

Really friendly owners who are very helpful.

Well positioned for attractions. Excellent breakfast.

  • P Foskett

  • July 2014

We booked this as a one night stop as we were attending a function in Torquay.

It was extremely good value for money with friendly hosts and a warm welcome.