You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

4

Junction 15, M40 A429 Stratford Road, Warwick, CV34 6RE

Price From 363.77 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (50)

68% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • anthony ashdown

  • April 2016

Hilton Warwick a great hotel

A great hotel with wonderful staff.

  • K Vincent

  • April 2016

An excellent stay

Our children were totally delighted with both the room and the breakfast.

They said it was the "best place we have ever stayed". Great value for money and you really met our needs as a family.

  • A Degiorgio

  • April 2016

Great stay

Both my friend and I were satisfied with the room.

The only negative things were that the toilet handle was breaking off the wall and there was no hand wash/soap in the bathroom. The beds were very comfortable. A few guests too loud after midnight on returning to their rooms. The staff was lovely and at breakfast we were treated like queens.

A great overnight stay overall.

  • F Armstrong

  • March 2016

Fantastic short break

Lovely hotel, staff so friendly and helpful, lovely food what more can I say .

  • Helen C

  • March 2016

Lovely night in family room

Comfortable stay.

Plenty if room for the family. Excellent breakfast.

  • Russ L

  • March 2016

Not what we expected at all...

The room was very dated.

There was an air conditioning unit outside our window which was very noisy and made it difficult to sleep. The bed was very creaky and uncomfortable and made sleep almost impossible. We told the staff of this when we left and they were very unhelpful. We would never stay there again.

  • PHILIP JOHN MARTIN

  • March 2016

quality of food

We were at this hotel 2 weeks ago and the food was quite good, but this time it wasn't good at all, the breakfasts were mediocre, but the evening meal was a disaster, we were a party of four and invited some family members to join us, making us 10, well some meals came cold, some weren't cooked well some were inedible.

I have to say though, we couldn't fault the staff.

  • B Egan

  • March 2016

Birthday Treat

Staff are excellent they make you feel welcomed and are very helpful.

Room was good but no fridge but don't know if that was a reflection of the price we paid. Saw larger rooms with mini bars. Overall experience was very good. If you are considering eating there you have to book early as very popular. Dinners are good and breakfast excellent. Just one disappointment hotel literature in room stated a pool so we went out and bought swimming costumes only to be told when we asked for towels as advertised for gym there was no longer a pool as it made way for a bigger gym.. doh!!!

  • D Griggs

  • March 2016

Nice, friendly accomodating hotel.

Greeted nicely and managed to get into room earlier than check in time.

Clean room everything you need for a niights stay.

  • S Hart

  • February 2016

See Stratford and Warwick

Fantastic breakfast - everything you could wish for and more.

Perfect location - between Stratford and Warwick. Excellent customer service - every member of staff could not have been more helpful.