No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Junction 15 M40 A429 Stratford road, Warwick, CV34 6RE
The Hilton Warwick/Stratford upon Avon hotel is a convenient 20-minute drive from Birmingham International Airport and near Warwick’s most popular attractions. Enjoy a day at the races at Warwick Racecourse. While exploring Stratford upon Avon, step into the house where William Shakespeare was born or visit Anne Hathaway’s Cottage. Discover the historic 16th century Warwick Castle. Stroll down cobbled streets and experience the best shopping, dining and cultural opportunities Warwick has to offer. This Warwick hotel is a 20-minute drive from the National Exhibition Center.Dine at the Hilton Warwick/Stratford upon Avon hotel’s Restaurant 360. This modern restaurant offers tempting international cuisine with an English influence and is the perfect choice for a business lunch with colleagues or a special celebration with friends and family. Relax with your favorite drink in the informal Costa Coffee. Enjoy a light meal and watch the latest news and sports on a large flat screen TV. This lounge area is perfect for informal business meetings with its comfortable mix of modern and traditional style decor and seating. Extensive sockets throughout and complimentary WIFI access in this area means it is perfect for laptop work.Stay active by swimming laps in the indoor pool and enjoy a workout in the fully equipped fitness center. Hold meetings in one of 19 meeting rooms offering WiFi internet access and accommodating 2-350 guests. Stay connected in the business center complete with contemporary business amenities and services.
Picture of Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 60 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
81% recommended this accommodation to a friend 84% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

dirty bathroom
14.99 for wifi poor
5.00 parking poor

Reviewed by
P Wilkinson

From Clitheroe, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Warwick Hilton
The evening meal was a disaster - we had to wait an hour and a half to eat - not good with inpatient hungry teenagers! I felt sorry for the waiters as there was clearly an issue in the kitchen which was out of their control.They did not charge us for the meal however.

Reviewed by
Fiona C

From Macclesfield, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Reviewed by
Kathryn C

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good for families
We stayed in a family room - plenty of space for my wife and me, and our two young children. Condition of room excellent; very clean etc. Downsides were that the TV had very few channels with subtitles (wife is deaf) and there wasn't an equivalent vegetarian breakfast (e.g., vegetarian sausages). For the latter, there was an abundance of choice to eat, so wasn't a problem.

Reviewed by
J Andrews

From Rushden, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Was kept awake until late in the night by noisy guests going to bed in the early hours.

Reviewed by
Tim B

From Tonbridge, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely stay
Great room, very comfortable bed, quiet, lovely breakfast and first class customer service.

Reviewed by
Tom B

From Huntingdon, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very nice
Good hotel very easy to find and all round good experience

Reviewed by
S McConnell

From London, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location, standard hotel
We stayed here for 1 night to visit Warwick castle. Very handy location close to the motorway and castle. Hotel was clean and had all usual amenities in room. We had an issue with the toilet which was attended to quickly by staff members. Ate in the restaurant during a Carvery night which was good value and nice quality too, as was the breakfast. Fittings in room slightly dated.

Reviewed by
e jones

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent stay
The Hilton at Warwick is a comfortable hotel with good sized rooms well equipped with plenty of storage.
Staff were helpful and welcoming and requests are dealt with efficiently.
The breakfast is well stocked with a plentiful choice of fresh ingredients and any special requests were always provided with no problem.
we stay at the Hilton every year its our preferred choice because a fault free stay is guaranteed.


Reviewed by
Bernard R

From Farnborough, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good experiance
some staff not fully on the ball bit otherwise ok

Reviewed by
M LOCKWOOD

From BRADFORD, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next