You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

4

Junction 15, M40 A429 Stratford Road, Warwick, CV34 6RE

Price From 154.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

70% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rachel D

  • August 2016

Great late rooms booking

As we had booked only that morning we arrived to find that there were in fact no more standard double rooms available but that the hotel had upgraded us to a Club room.

The lifts were out, which was a slight inconvenience, but there were offers of help with luggage if needed. The Reception staff were extremely helpful to the point of having handy sheets giving suggested eating places in the neighbouring towns of Warwick, Leamington & Stratford. The room was lovely - there was an expansive choice for breakfast and a good range of breakfast times so we didn't feel rushed. Lastly, although the hotel is situated just off the motorway it's still pretty quiet and means that it has great access to the towns listed above.

  • M Dobson

  • June 2016

Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Fantastic breakfast.

Basic yet clean rooms.

  • Sarah R

  • June 2016

Lovely hotel great location

Service at reception was great.

Room was lovely, everything we needed. Only downside was not very soundproof so we heard everyone who came back to hotel throughout the night and lots of banging doors. Great location for Warwick, Stratford, BIrving ham and we'll worth the money.

  • Lisa W

  • June 2016

Lovely

Would highly recommend.

  • anthony ashdown

  • April 2016

Hilton Warwick a great hotel

A great hotel with wonderful staff.

  • K Vincent

  • April 2016

An excellent stay

Our children were totally delighted with both the room and the breakfast.

They said it was the "best place we have ever stayed". Great value for money and you really met our needs as a family.

  • A Degiorgio

  • April 2016

Great stay

Both my friend and I were satisfied with the room.

The only negative things were that the toilet handle was breaking off the wall and there was no hand wash/soap in the bathroom. The beds were very comfortable. A few guests too loud after midnight on returning to their rooms. The staff was lovely and at breakfast we were treated like queens.

A great overnight stay overall.

  • F Armstrong

  • March 2016

Fantastic short break

Lovely hotel, staff so friendly and helpful, lovely food what more can I say .

  • Helen C

  • March 2016

Lovely night in family room

Comfortable stay.

Plenty if room for the family. Excellent breakfast.

  • Russ L

  • March 2016

Not what we expected at all...

The room was very dated.

There was an air conditioning unit outside our window which was very noisy and made it difficult to sleep. The bed was very creaky and uncomfortable and made sleep almost impossible. We told the staff of this when we left and they were very unhelpful. We would never stay there again.