You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon


Junction 15, M40 A429 Stratford Road, Warwick, CV34 6RE

Price From 175.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (46)

72% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Mark Waite

  • October 2016


Great location and suburb hotel.

All staff friendly and professionall

  • w atkinson

  • September 2016

Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

The third time we have stayed here.

We always enjoy it and find the staff both helpful and cheerful.

  • Glenn Sloman

  • September 2016

Hilton Warwick

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, and both times it has been very good.

Can't fault it - great value for money as well.

  • Rachel D

  • August 2016

Great late rooms booking

As we had booked only that morning we arrived to find that there were in fact no more standard double rooms available but that the hotel had upgraded us to a Club room.

The lifts were out, which was a slight inconvenience, but there were offers of help with luggage if needed. The Reception staff were extremely helpful to the point of having handy sheets giving suggested eating places in the neighbouring towns of Warwick, Leamington & Stratford. The room was lovely - there was an expansive choice for breakfast and a good range of breakfast times so we didn't feel rushed. Lastly, although the hotel is situated just off the motorway it's still pretty quiet and means that it has great access to the towns listed above.

  • M Dobson

  • June 2016

Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Fantastic breakfast.

Basic yet clean rooms.

  • Sarah R

  • June 2016

Lovely hotel great location

Service at reception was great.

Room was lovely, everything we needed. Only downside was not very soundproof so we heard everyone who came back to hotel throughout the night and lots of banging doors. Great location for Warwick, Stratford, BIrving ham and we'll worth the money.

  • Lisa W

  • June 2016


Would highly recommend.

  • anthony ashdown

  • April 2016

Hilton Warwick a great hotel

A great hotel with wonderful staff.

  • K Vincent

  • April 2016

An excellent stay

Our children were totally delighted with both the room and the breakfast.

They said it was the "best place we have ever stayed". Great value for money and you really met our needs as a family.

  • A Degiorgio

  • April 2016

Great stay

Both my friend and I were satisfied with the room.

The only negative things were that the toilet handle was breaking off the wall and there was no hand wash/soap in the bathroom. The beds were very comfortable. A few guests too loud after midnight on returning to their rooms. The staff was lovely and at breakfast we were treated like queens.

A great overnight stay overall.