Reviews - Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

4

Junction 15, M40 A429 Stratford Road, Warwick, CV34 6RE

Price From 182.70 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (50)

72% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul S

  • February 2016

Hilton Warwick

Good price, lovely breakfast but the bed was so uncomfortable

  • V Gibbs

  • January 2016

Night at the Hilton

The hotel is a little bit tired and dated in places but it was very clean, the staff were very helpful, my children got little activity packs on check in and the breakfast was superb.

The jelly beans and nuts in our room were a nice touch and it's the first hotel I've been to that actually had herbal tea bags in the room rather than just tea and coffee. A very convenient location close to Warwick and Stratford.

  • Steve T

  • January 2016

Short stay

Very good

  • A Douglas

  • January 2016

Bath was dirty, no soap left after servicing room pillows hard which resulted in a disturbed night

I would stay again on the basis I made sure my room was clean

  • Rachel C

  • November 2015

Nice stay.

The hotel was in a good location, quite modern and fresh.

The breakfast was brilliant a lot of options.

  • mary anne c

  • October 2015

Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Excellent food , clean and comfortable room but decor and furnishings 'tired' .

  • A Sipling

  • September 2015

Very good stay, fair value for money.

Absolutely no complaints with regards to the staff, quality of service or the food.

The rooms are fairly expensive so do not give good value for money though. But your money does get you a quality room and excellent service!

  • Malcolm C

  • July 2015

Expensive and in dire need of renovation

They had had "system problems" meaning that our confirmed booking hadn't been received by them meaning they had no rooms for us.

They offered us Coventry Hilton instead, we refused this and eventually they found us two rooms. We were offered a free drink as compensation. This hotel is tired and in desperate need of renovation. One of our rooms was affected by a noisy wedding. A poor experience.

  • Joanne Corry

  • June 2015

Smoking Room!

Booked on late rooms and specified a non-smoking room.

They had given all of their non-smoking rooms away. I was travelling late at night (arriving at 1.00am) and as a smoking room was not acceptable to me, I had to travel for a further 30 minutes to another hotel that had availability in Bromsgrove. Exhausting and disappointing experience!

  • angela greenwood

  • April 2015

Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Just perfect for our needs.

Great value would definitely use again and recommend.