No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Junction 15 M40 A429 Stratford road, Warwick, CV34 6RE
The Hilton Warwick/Stratford upon Avon hotel is a convenient 20-minute drive from Birmingham International Airport and near Warwick’s most popular attractions. Enjoy a day at the races at Warwick Racecourse. While exploring Stratford upon Avon, step into the house where William Shakespeare was born or visit Anne Hathaway’s Cottage. Discover the historic 16th century Warwick Castle. Stroll down cobbled streets and experience the best shopping, dining and cultural opportunities Warwick has to offer. This Warwick hotel is a 20-minute drive from the National Exhibition Center.Dine at the Hilton Warwick/Stratford upon Avon hotel’s Restaurant 360. This modern restaurant offers tempting international cuisine with an English influence and is the perfect choice for a business lunch with colleagues or a special celebration with friends and family. Relax with your favorite drink in the informal Costa Coffee. Enjoy a light meal and watch the latest news and sports on a large flat screen TV. This lounge area is perfect for informal business meetings with its comfortable mix of modern and traditional style decor and seating. Extensive sockets throughout and complimentary WIFI access in this area means it is perfect for laptop work.Stay active by swimming laps in the indoor pool and enjoy a workout in the fully equipped fitness center. Hold meetings in one of 19 meeting rooms offering WiFi internet access and accommodating 2-350 guests. Stay connected in the business center complete with contemporary business amenities and services.
Picture of Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 60 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good experiance
some staff not fully on the ball bit otherwise ok

Reviewed by
M LOCKWOOD

From BRADFORD, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The room was very tired and needs refurbishment, the carpets in the corridors need replacing with new ones but the service was good. Not worth the overnight price tag.

Reviewed by
D ATHEY

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Slightly Disappointed
Quite a hike to the room itself and disappointed at its size when we opened the door. Not that much different to the Travelodge we had stayed in the previous two nights. The bed was set back in an alcove which I found a bit claustrophobic and because it was a very warm night, didn't sleep at all well. Good pillows, nice quilt but the bed springs were noisy everytime one of us turned over! Surprised at the 'over the bath' shower. Bottled water in the room far too expensive! A lot of noise coming from the bedroom next door and could hear their water running. Glad we didn't stay longer. Our friends disabled room was so much more spacious although when we checked in, reception were not aware that we had requested a disabled room when we booked. Fortunately, they were able to accommodate our travelling companions otherwise there would have been a problem.as a 'normal' bedroom just wouldn't have been suitable. There was a problem with flooding outside the hotel following a thunderstorm which needs to be addressed.

Reviewed by
r white

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

nice stay
Ideally situated to visit attractions. ie castle etc didn't eat in hotel so can't comment heard from other people that the breakfast was very good had a look at bar food menu thought it was expensive so ate out. Drinks also expensive.

Reviewed by
j munkley

From Chesterfield, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Fantastic customer service, staff really friendly

Reviewed by
d connors

From Dunmow, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

home
None to give

Reviewed by
Andrew Hood

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good accomodation food good quality
The accomodation was good, what h expect from the Hilton group. Bathrooms are small but room acceptable. Hotel us well positioned.

Reviewed by
F Murphy

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hilton warwick
Staff were very polite and helpful, room very comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet very good

Reviewed by
Martin T

From Derby, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Everything really good, could maybe benefit from the decor being fixed up in places.

Reviewed by
Gareth W

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Needs attention
Decor is dated and public areas are looking worn and torn.
Customer service needs to be worked on, call me old fashioned but I like a smile when I'm talking to someone. Wifi didn't work

Reviewed by
J Newbold

From Crieff, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next