No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Butterfield, Hitchin Road, Stopsley, Luton, LU2 8DD
The Hilton Garden Inn Luton North hotel is ideally located for both business and leisure travelers with the city of London just 30 minutes away. This Luton hotel is also within easy reach of M1 Motorway, local business parks and London Luton Airport. This Luton hotel is a 100% smoke-free facility. The Hilton Garden Inn Luton, United Kingdom hotel has 10 modern, well-equipped meeting rooms and a 24-hour complimentary business center available to keep you connected and productive whilst on the road. Keep up your workout routine in our Luton, UK hotel's complimentary fitness center. The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Luton, UK features 157 superbly equipped modern bedrooms, each enjoying complimentary Internet access, the unique Garden Sleep System™ and stunning bathrooms. Any time of the day or night, you can grab a snack and beverage from the Pavilion Pantry®. Enjoy dinner in our restaurant. Evening room service is also available at our hotel in Luton, United Kingdom. ***** Everything. Right where you need it.® *****
Picture of Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Luton at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 37 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 97% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great vibe
friendly staff, comfy beds and a good breakfast selection

Reviewed by
carlos H

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Simply the best.
Very good Value. Excellent breakfast included in price.

Reviewed by
hazel walker

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel room, not so great at reception. Long queue with just one person manning front desk.
Girl at front desk not particularly welcoming on our arrival

Reviewed by
Sharon M

From Barking, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great. left a lasting impression
I had to move rooms because noise and other room was great. Wish I could have swapped the showers from room 1 to the room I slept in. Staff were amazingly lovely, couldn't do enough to make my stay one not to forget

Reviewed by
K Tipping

From Esher, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good value for money
hotel let us check-in early as we were going to a wedding which was fab, drinks in bar prior to wedding were expensive, room was clean, comfy and quiet. Unfortunately the tv alarm timer did not come on and we almost missed an international flight...but we made it just in time.

Reviewed by
K Barron

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Be careful useful sat nav to take you to this hotel as it took me to a cemetery and crematorium!!!

Reviewed by
Martin C

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

chill time
excellent clean friendly safe hotel. good parking and facilities

Reviewed by
janis c

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Last minute business trip
Booked a one night stay here at late notice and paid a relative bargain of £54, hotel very pleasant overall though bar and restaurant a bit too bright, food a bit bland and overpriced.
However for the price I paid beats PremierTravelodgeInn etc hands down.

Reviewed by
Paul B

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I needed painkillers and they sell them at reception... They had run out and there was no offer to do anything to accommodate beyond this....kind of let themselves down on 'exceeding my expectations' Apart from this, my stay was really good. Room was spotless, very modern and everything you need. Great value for my late room fee of £64 for the night. I use Laterooms fairly frequently and it's a very quick and efficient service. Thank you!

Reviewed by
R Fulton

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Although this accomodation is a little way out from town & the airport, it was very clean, comfortable and the staff were very helpful. There was good atmosphere in the lounge area and the rooms were spacious and well equipped.

Reviewed by
N Larkin

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

With colleagues

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next