No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Butterfield, Hitchin Road, Stopsley, Luton, LU2 8DD
The Hilton Garden Inn Luton North hotel is ideally located for both business and leisure travelers with the city of London just 30 minutes away. This Luton hotel is also within easy reach of M1 Motorway, local business parks and London Luton Airport. This Luton hotel is a 100% smoke-free facility. The Hilton Garden Inn Luton, United Kingdom hotel has 10 modern, well-equipped meeting rooms and a 24-hour complimentary business center available to keep you connected and productive whilst on the road. Keep up your workout routine in our Luton, UK hotel's complimentary fitness center. The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Luton, UK features 157 superbly equipped modern bedrooms, each enjoying complimentary Internet access, the unique Garden Sleep System™ and stunning bathrooms. Any time of the day or night, you can grab a snack and beverage from the Pavilion Pantry®. Enjoy dinner in our restaurant. Evening room service is also available at our hotel in Luton, United Kingdom. ***** Everything. Right where you need it.® *****
Picture of Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Luton at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 38 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 97% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good value for money
hotel let us check-in early as we were going to a wedding which was fab, drinks in bar prior to wedding were expensive, room was clean, comfy and quiet. Unfortunately the tv alarm timer did not come on and we almost missed an international flight...but we made it just in time.

Reviewed by
K Barron

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Be careful useful sat nav to take you to this hotel as it took me to a cemetery and crematorium!!!

Reviewed by
Martin C

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

chill time
excellent clean friendly safe hotel. good parking and facilities

Reviewed by
janis c

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Last minute business trip
Booked a one night stay here at late notice and paid a relative bargain of £54, hotel very pleasant overall though bar and restaurant a bit too bright, food a bit bland and overpriced.
However for the price I paid beats PremierTravelodgeInn etc hands down.

Reviewed by
Paul B

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I needed painkillers and they sell them at reception... They had run out and there was no offer to do anything to accommodate beyond this....kind of let themselves down on 'exceeding my expectations' Apart from this, my stay was really good. Room was spotless, very modern and everything you need. Great value for my late room fee of £64 for the night. I use Laterooms fairly frequently and it's a very quick and efficient service. Thank you!

Reviewed by
R Fulton

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Although this accomodation is a little way out from town & the airport, it was very clean, comfortable and the staff were very helpful. There was good atmosphere in the lounge area and the rooms were spacious and well equipped.

Reviewed by
N Larkin

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable, but relying on the Hilton Brand
The stay was comfortable, but plenty of little things got on my nerves, not least when they tried to charge me £68 for two non existent 'International' telephone calls!! No spoon to stir my tea in the room, the pen in my room went missing on day two, a broken lamp on arrival, radio alarm not working ( clock part worked, but couldn't alter time as it was 15 minutes fast, and radio didn't work). Room could have done with a splash of colour. To some these points are minor, but when you travel a lot and stay in plenty of hotel rooms, you expect all the basics, and, maybe from a Hilton, just a little more. Staff were pleasant, and food was good. Excellent parking, and the floors were quiet a night. Oh, and a nice touch - a cold fridge in the room to keep a pint of mik I bought to go with my tea rather than the normal UHT Served up at hotels around the world!!

Reviewed by
Jonathon L

From UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Arrived late and hungry
I only stayed one night as I was travelling from Winchester to Luton and Southend the following day. I arrived rather later than I planned and was surprised to find no food available with the exception of some frozen meals that I could microwave. I would have been happy with a sandwich but the kitchen had closed, it was about 21.30.

Reviewed by
M Parkes

From Southend on Sea, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The staff were very friendly and welcoming, the room was nice and clean and excellent value for 1 nights stay. Overall I would stay here again but only if I needed to be in the area- there's nothing around unless you have a car!

Reviewed by
Lee W

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very friendly staff

Reviewed by
P Carter

From Burnley, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next