Reviews - Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

3

Butterfield, Hitchin Road, Stopsley, Luton, LU2 8DL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • janis c

  • January 2016

Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Good value for money.

Easy free parking. Clean roomy accommodation.

  • Elaine P

  • December 2015

1 night stay

Clean comfortable room excellent evening meal and breakfast with plenty of choice.

On arrival the agent asked me to hand over my credit card and entered £50 into the system in case I used bar service. I was not given the option to do this or pay cash. Also a morning newspaper would have been nice.

  • david rolfe

  • August 2015

top quality

wonderful stay nothing too much trouble for the staff , the room was spotless i recommend this hotel to anyone i will definitely stay here again thank you to all the staff from the cleaners to the management 5 star

  • Katherine Y

  • July 2015

Great customer service

On arrival to the hotel, we had a slight wait to check in as child had taken ill in reception.

Staff were very apologetic and was kind enough to give us complementary dinner in the restaurant :) Customer service and the room was top standard!. Would defiantly stay again

  • Sean Sutton

  • April 2015

Very fast Service

My recent stay at this hotel was my first experience of this group.

I was impresses with this hotel and very fast service. Great value and fast service - recommend.

  • Julie J

  • March 2015

excellent value for money

really impressed with the hotel and excellent value for money

  • D Andriychenko

  • March 2015

A little tired, but still worthy of Hilton brand

Everything was great.

but the room felt a little tired, although spotless clean and very comfy. Food was very good and it had a make-yourself-a-waffle machine to make your very own waffle. The hotel also has excellent business facilities - printer, computer, fax, stationery in a separate office next to the lobby and all the household stuff like washer-drier and microwave on every floor!

  • Luke Martin

  • March 2015

Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Bed wasn't very comfortable and the pillows and duvet were poor, other than that it was a good stay.

Poor nights sleep though and I can usually sleep on anything but not that bed.

  • S Vincent

  • January 2015

Overnight stay

The room was spacious and clean.

The shower needed some maintenance. The restaurant offered the typical hotel menu. Overall it was convenient but nothing special.

  • Yuen N

  • January 2015

Very good value but avoid room service

We got a double room which was very spacious and at around £40 a night it was good value for money - nice comfy big bed and clean bathroom.

Only downside was room service - cost us £25 for two meals and the food was AWFUL. Do not order room service unless you really have to!