You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton London Heathrow Airport

4

Terminal 4, Hounslow, TW6 3AF

Price From 262.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David L

  • February 2016

Relaxing pre-flight overnight stay

We checked in for our flight the following day and then enjoyed a light and tasty meal before retiring for a comfortable night.

The breakfast was excellent with a great choice of well prepared and presented food.

  • Alix K

  • December 2015

Hilton London Heathrow Airport

Great place to stay before the holiday begins.

Hotel was very convenient to T4. Room was lovely - comfortable and clean.

Had drinks in the bar and a light dinner. Drinks were great and food was generous but a bit average.

  • C McWilliams

  • September 2015

A bit too expensive e given the number of hours spent there.

LateRooms.com did not explain to me that there are 4 Hilton hotels near the airport.

LateRooms.com did not make clear that I was booked in to the Hilton Terminal 4 when in fact I had departed from Terminal 5. I had assumed that when booking into the Hilton I was automatically on my way to a restful and we'll deserved nights sleep.

I was wrong. I wild goose chase ensued as I learned that I was not booked into the Hilton

Terminal 5 and had to pay £24 for a taxi to the Hilton terminal 4.

The taxi driver wanted to drop me off at THE BACK of the hotel because he didn't know how to get to the front. It was gone midnight, I had a heavy suitcase and two cumbersome back packs and alone. I refused to leave the vehicle and he finally came across the entrance to the hotel. The taxi wax booked by Holton terminal 5 staff.

I paid £108 for 4 hours of hotel use. I will most likely not book this hotel again or use LateRooms.com again.

  • Susan Thompson

  • July 2015

Stay at Hilton before early flight

Our stay was fine ...

we needed to be at terminal 4 early on Sunday before flying home to Australia so staying on Saturday evening was ideal. We particularly appreciated being able to walk to the terminal. The room was a bit small - we had our 14-year old son on the roll-out bed - but adequate. Would have liked a continental breakfast in the price. We will book again for the same trip because it totally suited our needs.

  • Gupinder K

  • January 2015

Top class

Hilton by name, Hilton by nature.

Highly recommended, bit expensive though. Glad I spent though.

  • S Hall

  • January 2015

Easy access to term 4, clean room, good reception, evening catering, slight let down, breakfast good

Good reception, nice clean room, pleasant staff.

However trying to get an evening meal was confusing. On mentioning this to the duty manager he, without question sent a club sandwich to my room. The gesture was appreciated but the point is there needs to be better information for customers who intend to eat in the restaurants. Seems to be four eating areas in one open plan space all with the same menu. Sounds simple except one area was for flight crew only, one was closed and the rest just seemed to be pert of the lobby with no apparent service.

  • M Mynard

  • November 2014

Great place to stay if departing from terminal 4 heathrow

Leaving from terminal 4 on a early flight the Hilton was a great place to stay.

Having a lot of luggage we were driven to to the airport by buggy, which was very appreciated I would stay there again.

  • Don F

  • October 2014

Overnight stay

The room was good, but no bath, air con didn't get cold and no hot water in the morning !!

  • S AKAIKU

  • June 2014

Nice hotel

Good experience

  • James Sewell

  • June 2014

Hotel and room very clean and pleasant.

The staff were very helpful. We decided to pay the extra for the executive lounge. Which gave us free alcoholic drinks, snacks and breakfast. The only negative point was the breakfast, not very nice.