No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton London Heathrow Airport

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Terminal 4, Hounslow, TW6 3AF
The only Heathrow Airport hotel with direct access to Terminal 4 via a covered walkway and Terminal 5 via a hotel shuttle bus, the Hilton London Heathrow Airport hotel is just 20 minutes by train from central London. Dine in style at a choice of 3 restaurants, hold a meeting for 2-300 or relax in the pool and luxury health club with 24 hr gym.
Picture of Hilton London Heathrow Airport, Hounslow at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 17 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
79% recommended this accommodation to a friend 83% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our Airport Hotel Retreat
We've stayed at this hotel 7 times now, in the past 9 years. It is our special place to stay after our UK vacation--before we head back to the USA.

Reviewed by
Earl L

From USA
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Heathrow Feb 2013
Mold around bath tub and in bathroom corner. Room looked dated. Would stay again only because of connection to termial 4. Business center was closed before posted time.

Reviewed by
D Barrera

From San Antonio, USA
Who stayed in February 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Massively overpriced
I stayed here purely because of the proximity to terminal 4 as I had a 5 am check in. I paid 160 pounds and this didn't include breakfast. My advice to anyone would be to stay a little further away at half the price, pay for a taxi and still have many in the bank. You'll probably get breakfast too.

Reviewed by
Garry J

From UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

So close to for flight out, very classy and very peaceful surroundings despite heathrow.
Fab stay, staff first class and plenty of choice

Reviewed by
john m

From UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staff
I have to say the staff were very good and were attentive at all times.
We had an excellent evening and would certainly return.

Reviewed by
A Thornton

From Bournemouth, UK
Who stayed in January 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I found the staff exeptionally helpfull and every aspect of the hotel first class. As I am a pensioner travelling alone for the first time I was quite nervous but the staff made me very welcome organised my early wake up call and made sure I had a taxi for terminal 3 at 2.45 am. I would definately stay there again

Reviewed by
Anne Lakin

From Coventry, England
Who stayed in January 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I found the staff exeptionally helpfull and every aspect of the hotel first class. As I am a pensioner travelling alone for the first time I was quite nervous but the staff made me very welcome organised my early wake up call and made sure I had a taxi for terminal 3 at 2.45 am. I would definately stay there again

Reviewed by
Anne Lakin

From Coventry, England
Who stayed in January 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2